Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Catskill Craftsmen Kitchen Cart
 from Reston, Virginia,  Feb 25, 2011

I'm very pleased with the quality, design,and construction of the Catskill Craftsmen cart. The instructions were well written and illustrated. However, I was surprised, that it came with so many parts to put together. My husband couldn't handle it and we asked our grandson to do it-it took about 3 hours! I think it would be helpful to let the buyer know that it would take some time to put together and it wouldn't be that easy. Also, I assumed that I could use the butcher block top for cutting and preparing food. However,the instructions discourage this which is disappointing. All in all, I would recommend this product with the provisos indicated above.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from NV,  Sep 14, 2014

I wanted something that I could place a rotisserie cooker on, but move out of the way when not using. The folding sides and the bottom storage for this are excellent additions to it. It is solid, and very attractive. My only warning is that it comes in what seems like hundreds of pieces, and after taking one look I paid someone to put it together. The person I paid is a professional handyman and very skilled, and it took him several hours to put it together. He said it is something you really need two people for some steps. So that added to the cost, but considering how ideal it is for what I wanted, have to say it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Near Houston Texas,  Nov 12, 2014

We have had the island for about a year. It still looks like new. We use it often as a cutting board and extra work surface. And since it rolls easily it is never in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 Aug 16, 2016

This rolling cabinet fits our needs perfectly. We've stored our coffee maker and juicer in the closed cabinet, with paper napkins and Kleenex on the open shelf. I like that the shelf is open in back as well, as I can place other objects, e.g., cellphone, on the back side. Everything works as it should: drop leafs drop or are open; cabinet doors stay closed with a magnet; wheels roll. The cabinet is gorgeous solid wood with wood veneer sides and back. Thanks to the online video, my partner and I were able to assemble this in 4 hours, which is a record for us! Only missing one screw, and we were able to substitute with a screw we already owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this drop leaf cabinet cart
 Jul 18, 2016

So happy with this extension of counter space nearly extra 4 feet in my kitchen, solid butcher block, great quality. However assembly is time-consuming and quite difficult to figure out based upon the instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Effort
 Apr 26, 2016

Although it took a couple of hours to assemble, all the pieces were there and there were videos online that walked you through it. Once it was assembled, it is a beautiful, sturdy and useful cart. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful but glad I have a handy husband!
 Sep 27, 2015

It came in like a million pieces... but once together it's awesome. Fine quality. Don't forget to purchase butcher block oil.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to office
 Aug 18, 2015

We bought this to hold the coffee maker in our office and it does the job perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baking center cart
 Aug 18, 2015

Bought this for my daughter! She has her Kitchenaid Mixer on it. All her baking things are in one location. Cookie sheets, muffin pans etc. Has a drawer to put spoon measuring spoons an other small items. She absolutely loves it. Keeps everything organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in small somewhat small spaces
 Jun 24, 2015

Met our needs very nicely. Well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy cart
 May 22, 2015

The cart was a little difficult to assemble, but I knew that going into the purchase. The company has a YouTube link that really helps in the assembly. I was missing a couple of the handles, but they were sent out right away, so no complaints from me. I only wish I had bought a little bigger cart because it is really sturdy. The fold down top is great and had tracks to keep it up.. The extra drawer is on rollers so it slides out nicely. I also purchased the butcher block oil which makes a big difference in maintaining the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought