Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best piece of furniture I've ever purchased!
 from Louisa, KY,  Jun 12, 2013

Excellent product & made in the USA! I highly recommend products from Catskill!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made materials & the majority of it was solid wood!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from SD,  Jun 10, 2013

The wood was very good quality and thick than I expected. The instructions were pretty easy to follow. The only complaints I have is that the shelves are kind of weak and so is the drawer. Otherwise, it is good quality wood. I was missing some pieces but Catskill Craftsman shipped the missing parts quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
am no sorry I bought this
 from bergen county, new jersey,  Apr 17, 2014

needed a new microwave cart and had a hard time finding something that I thought was worth the money. After reading reviews, and with my fingers crossed, I purchased this one...WOW very pleasant surprise. took a little time to put together and it far exceeded my expectations. Buying with first being able to see something is always tricky for me....but you won't be sorry. Top of cart is strong enough to hold the microwave, leaving the next shelf to put the Kerig and coffee carousel on, freeing up counter space. And has lots of storage underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 Jun 3, 2016

takes some assembly time (best to have two people) but the result well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 19, 2016

I purchased this cart to replace my previous cart which was pressboard and was badly worn. This cart is wood and is almost the exact dimensions as the previous cart. It took me awhile to assemble as I'm a senior with limited mechanical skills. However, I put it together and am completely satisfied with the cart. I have also received compliments on the cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Feb 13, 2016

Love it, it's everything its was set out to be, sturdy and perfect for storing food.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
j
 Nov 28, 2015

Love it. Just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old masn
 Sep 5, 2015

just what i needed. ihave a microwave and a toaster oven. great place to keep them boath,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Aug 20, 2015

This is just as shown and does what I want it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gman
 Jul 10, 2015

Good product, however assembly had a few tough moments. I have very large hands and some of the assembly required smaller hands. After overcoming that it was pretty straight forward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No quite as expected.
 May 21, 2015

Very sturdy cart- smaller than expected. The instructions were kind of difficult to follow. The drawer does not line up correctly and the doors squeak. I also expected the wood to be finished, instead of unstained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of work to put together, but a great piece.
 from MA,  Sep 12, 2014

A lot of work to put it together, with instructions that could be simpler, but it's a great and solid piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs!
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jul 2, 2014

We have been so pleased with this cart. It's just what we needed and the quality is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought