Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This cover is perfect!! better than I imagined
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a great price for the cover! The style is amazing and it is actually a big cover so dont worry about the size! Im going to have to order this in another color because i love it so much!! BEST THING I HAVE BOUGHT IN A LONG TIME!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the brown and it looks way better in person than online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable i have two big dogs a collie and retriever i cant see any hair, and there on the couch all the time LAZY DOGS!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a difference in your living room.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 30, 2012

good to have when you want to change your room decore. comes with its own bag, so it's very easy to store away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin, but it according to the price. No complains
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Montgomery Alabama,  Dec 15, 2011

I am very happy with the slipcover. The price was great and the fabric is very nice. It has a nice weight to it. It was easy to put on and stays in place even better than I thought it would. I have grandkids and they sit on it and it requires very little straightening every now and then. Excellent value. I would buy this again without hesitation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality Fits sofa very well and stays put real well. I am very pleased with the quality of this slipcover. I have grandchildrren and the slipcover stays in place very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Clarks Summit, PA,  Sep 21, 2011

Great product. Very happy with this slipcover. It's made of sturdy, good-looking material. Fits well - a bit of extra material, but that's better than too small. Can tuck in to fit my sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from UT,  Sep 13, 2011

I had hoped for a deeper color and a smaller pattern. The slipcover is just OK, but I wish I had made a different choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more pink than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the fabric is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pattern is larger and bolder than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catherine Round-arm Jacquard Sofa Slipcover
 from Millington, TN.,  Sep 10, 2011

This is my second sofa cover like this one. The other one was lost in a flood. It stays in place better than the one's that have elastic in the back. It is easy to tuck in and holds up great with 2 dogs. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very high and holds up great after washing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was just as stated on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from California,  Jun 1, 2011

Nice quality. A little larger than needed for my couch but dog friendly and easy to reposition without much trouble! Recommend chocolate color - it's yummy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!!!!!!
 from New York,  May 19, 2011

Right size, good materials, excellent color and fast shipment. This color is beautiful and not easy to get dirty. Worth to buy at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slipcover
 from Chicago,  Apr 12, 2011

The color was different than I expected. It looked much lighter in the picture online. The wrinkles have come out fairly easily and the fabric is very sturdy. My husband was not a fan of slipcovers but had to admit it made our couch look 10 times better. It is very easy to clean pet fur off (we have a dog and long haired cat). It was a little short for our couch to cover completely in the back and front but it works out for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stays in Place
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 22, 2010

I am very pleased w/this purchase. It fits and stays in place for quite a while before you have to adjust for pillow movement. It is a bit large....but with the ties and such, it works just fine....I have an 86" couch and there is plenty of fabric to tuck everything in. Dog hair does not seem to stick too much and she loves it...good weight...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Couch Cover!
 from The Emerald City/Pacific NW,  Nov 27, 2010

It is hard at times to buy covers for large couches especially couches with a "pull-out-bed." This has been a great find... and it has been so easy to wash. I now have owned this couch covering for almost a year... and it still looks great within my living space. Also, the brown and gold colors/accents are just as rich in person vs. the photograph. I hope you enjoy your future couch covering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sofa cover
 from hackensack, NJ,  Jan 28, 2010

I bought this and I love it, it is a rich brown. However, (and this is my fault) it doesn't fit right. It has to do with the arms of the sofa, it's rounded inside the sofa, and straight outside the sofa. I thought of returning it, but I just fix it so it looks good. I really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
siliopolis
 from colorado,  Jan 22, 2010

the like this cover very much. my old sofa is large and this covers it well. it also stays in place well, even with jumping children. only negative from my husband- it's too busy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa cover
 from twin cities, Mn,  Jan 4, 2010

Nice cover. Busy pattern, but better than a floral... Hugs couch well, very little slippage, so that's nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different color in person
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 1, 2010

I ordered the "Ponge" color, which appears nearly white on screen. When it arrived, it was definitely tan. The design was nice, but clearly not the color shown online. My other problem was that it was absolutely enormous and dwarfed my standard sized couch. I returned it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Slipcover
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Dec 26, 2009

The colors and design of this slipcover are beautiful. The sofa it's now covering is in my lower floor sitting room which is painted a dark red so the slipcover matches wonderfully and looks just great! It's given a whole new look to the room because the sofa itself is a bit old and needed a face lift. Now no one would ever guess it's age!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Covered
 Dec 23, 2009

Looks great and easy to fit onto sofa. Fabric is substantial. I plan to buy the same cover in a lighter color for the summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and durable
 from New York,  Dec 4, 2009

I bought this round-arm Jacquard cover in Chocolate Brown for my new big sofa about 2 months ago and I just love it. It fits perfectly and the fabric is durable and doesn't show stains. My sofa is over 96" in Lenght and was afraid that this cover might not fit or would be too short but the measurements shown online for this cover were very helpful. I ordered the right size and I am happy with my purchase. I will recommend this item to anyone looking for heavy-duty cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FITS HUGE
 from Oxnard, CA,  Oct 24, 2009

Both sofa & loveseat covers are gigantic.... even though my furniture fell within the fit range, these were so big they looked really sloppy. The print is pretty but busy. Colors are true to the picutre. The brown is a rich warm brown. We ended up sending them back - just couldn't make them work in spite of clever tucking attempts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from West TN,  Oct 23, 2009

Our couch is large with scrolled padded arms and camel back. I've tried everal slipcovers, but this is the first that actually fits. It's well made and the color is perfect. Gave a whole new look to the room. We have three small dogs and this slipcover stands up great to their antics, plus it does not attratct dog hair or snag. Couldn't be happier with my purchcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought