Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible chemical smell
 from Nevada City, CA,  Sep 28, 2012

I got this cover for our couch because we have a little baby girl and I wanted to be able to wash the couch cover when needed. The chemical smell when I opened the package was horrible. It is made in china so I have no idea what the smell was, but I immediately put it in the wash. It came out still smelling toxic, so I returned it. The return was easy, so at least that was good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? item is much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made but terrible smell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful slip covers
 from Sterling, CO,  Aug 23, 2012

I will be getting another set of these for washing and so they last longer. They are short in the back, but they look very clean and pretty. Easy to arrange and easy to vacuum pet hair off of them. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our housefull of pets
 from Montana,  Jul 18, 2012

We have 2 cats and 2 hairy dogs that spend their days lounging on the couch. The slipcover is holding up very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! Very happy with the purchase!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is the perfect slipcover I wes looking for
 from Henderson,NV,  May 5, 2012

This slipcover is the exact one I wanted for a long time. The material is very good and sturdy , fits beautifully and stays in the place fairly well.I purchased the color brick and although it is a bit lighter than what's shown in the site ,I like it because it goes well with my other house decor.I washed it before using the first time and had no problem at all.My parents came to our house the other day and they definitely loved these slipcovers.Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice change to room
 from Pinellas Park, FL.,  Mar 29, 2012

The slipcover was a nice dark color in contrast to the light print of the couch. This adds a warm, rich atmosphere to the room.- kinda like a nice sunset. The fit was 85% perfect. At the price this is a good deal. I'm pleased with my new looking room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was remarkably true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is stain resistent yet stilll comforatble good qualities
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from chicago,  Mar 7, 2012

Nice as excepted thanks .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ncie
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover Catherine jacquard
 from NY,  Feb 22, 2012

Great purchase.. Looks expensive, fairly easy to get on, everyone that has seen it, notices immediately and complients how nice it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is heavy, high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cover is perfect!! better than I imagined
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a great price for the cover! The style is amazing and it is actually a big cover so dont worry about the size! Im going to have to order this in another color because i love it so much!! BEST THING I HAVE BOUGHT IN A LONG TIME!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the brown and it looks way better in person than online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable i have two big dogs a collie and retriever i cant see any hair, and there on the couch all the time LAZY DOGS!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a difference in your living room.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 30, 2012

good to have when you want to change your room decore. comes with its own bag, so it's very easy to store away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin, but it according to the price. No complains
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Clarks Summit, PA,  Sep 21, 2011

Great product. Very happy with this slipcover. It's made of sturdy, good-looking material. Fits well - a bit of extra material, but that's better than too small. Can tuck in to fit my sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from UT,  Sep 13, 2011

I had hoped for a deeper color and a smaller pattern. The slipcover is just OK, but I wish I had made a different choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more pink than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the fabric is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pattern is larger and bolder than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catherine Round-arm Jacquard Sofa Slipcover
 from Millington, TN.,  Sep 10, 2011

This is my second sofa cover like this one. The other one was lost in a flood. It stays in place better than the one's that have elastic in the back. It is easy to tuck in and holds up great with 2 dogs. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very high and holds up great after washing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was just as stated on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from California,  Jun 1, 2011

Nice quality. A little larger than needed for my couch but dog friendly and easy to reposition without much trouble! Recommend chocolate color - it's yummy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!!!!!!
 from New York,  May 19, 2011

Right size, good materials, excellent color and fast shipment. This color is beautiful and not easy to get dirty. Worth to buy at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slipcover
 from Chicago,  Apr 12, 2011

The color was different than I expected. It looked much lighter in the picture online. The wrinkles have come out fairly easily and the fabric is very sturdy. My husband was not a fan of slipcovers but had to admit it made our couch look 10 times better. It is very easy to clean pet fur off (we have a dog and long haired cat). It was a little short for our couch to cover completely in the back and front but it works out for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stays in Place
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 22, 2010

I am very pleased w/this purchase. It fits and stays in place for quite a while before you have to adjust for pillow movement. It is a bit large....but with the ties and such, it works just fine....I have an 86" couch and there is plenty of fabric to tuck everything in. Dog hair does not seem to stick too much and she loves it...good weight...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Couch Cover!
 from The Emerald City/Pacific NW,  Nov 27, 2010

It is hard at times to buy covers for large couches especially couches with a "pull-out-bed." This has been a great find... and it has been so easy to wash. I now have owned this couch covering for almost a year... and it still looks great within my living space. Also, the brown and gold colors/accents are just as rich in person vs. the photograph. I hope you enjoy your future couch covering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sofa cover
 from hackensack, NJ,  Jan 28, 2010

I bought this and I love it, it is a rich brown. However, (and this is my fault) it doesn't fit right. It has to do with the arms of the sofa, it's rounded inside the sofa, and straight outside the sofa. I thought of returning it, but I just fix it so it looks good. I really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
siliopolis
 from colorado,  Jan 22, 2010

the like this cover very much. my old sofa is large and this covers it well. it also stays in place well, even with jumping children. only negative from my husband- it's too busy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa cover
 from twin cities, Mn,  Jan 4, 2010

Nice cover. Busy pattern, but better than a floral... Hugs couch well, very little slippage, so that's nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought