Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pet owners-please read!
 from Taft, TX,  Feb 10, 2011

Folks, I've searched for YEARS to find a tough, washable sofa slipcover. And I really wanted something other than a plain fabric. We have five indoor dogs (most of them big and hairy), and they use these couches exclusively as their dog beds. This means HEAVY usage and weekly washings. These covers are great! Dog and cat hair doesn't stick to them. For dogs that are "nesters" (you pet owners know what I mean-digging at the couch to make a nest), the fabric is tough and doesn't snag. Most covers don't last a month at my house. I got my first set of these in September of 2009 and am just replacing them in February of 2011. The covers are a little short in the back for my really poofy, oversize couches, but since they are both against the wall, the back doesn't show and I don't care. They do have ties, which were viewed as chew toys by a couple of the dogs, but I've done retraining, and now the ties are left alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for the price.
 from Snohomish Wa.,  Jan 7, 2012

Have two dogs.Have washed Slipcover over and over still looks great.I"m going to buy another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 5, 2012

The only complaint I have about this is that it's a couple inches too short on the ends. I think that may be because I have an overstuffed couch. Looks great, though, and otherwise fits well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE PRODUCT
 from new york,  Oct 2, 2009

I bough the sofa slip on cover to be honest with everybody its very good and fits very well but its not mean for the european stands sofa so its kind of long. European sofas has different style and they more unique example sofas are from germany or Buharians which is Tashkent or Isreal. Its very nice and make nice desing in your house and very nice material and texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in "Brick Color"
 from Grangeville, Idaho,  Aug 4, 2013

Love the product but disappointed in the "Brick" color. I thought it would be red but instead it was Orange. Exchanged it for the brown color and am enjoying it. It did have a chemical smell like others reported but I washed it first and it's fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more orange than on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Montgomery Alabama,  Dec 15, 2011

I am very happy with the slipcover. The price was great and the fabric is very nice. It has a nice weight to it. It was easy to put on and stays in place even better than I thought it would. I have grandkids and they sit on it and it requires very little straightening every now and then. Excellent value. I would buy this again without hesitation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality Fits sofa very well and stays put real well. I am very pleased with the quality of this slipcover. I have grandchildrren and the slipcover stays in place very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slips off
 Jun 6, 2016

I had to continue to adjust this constantly on my leather couch and leather chair. It would probably fit better on a cloth sofa and chair combo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not functional
 May 28, 2016

Not worthy! Simple concept!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Feb 9, 2016

purchased for a friend-made her living room come alive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sorgie
 Nov 12, 2015

We are enjoying this fabric and it looks nice. I do have to tuck it daily for a continued tight fit. Nice change to our living area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cover
 Oct 17, 2015

Transformed our couch. Great fit and it doesn't slip around much. Love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa cover
 Oct 11, 2015

Very wrinkled and messy. Kept it on for a few months and finally decided the sofa alone looked better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Slip Cover
 May 6, 2015

I love the pattern and it fits perfectly with my décor. High quality. A great way to dress up an old sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 Apr 23, 2015

Great product! Well made! Heavy. Would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre review
 from Houston TX,  May 15, 2014

This is the third set of these slipcovers I've purchased in the last several years (we have lots of dogs and they get on the furniture). Loved the first set! Bought the second set, they were exactly as the first set. HOWEVER, this third set looks exactly as the previous set but is made of much lighter weave. We will see how it wears over time. Most folks wouldn't notice this had they not already owned a set to compare with. The weight of the slipcovers was so obvious when I took the old ones off and put the new ones on. As I said we'll see how well they wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, elegant pattern and durable.
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 22, 2014

Can't beat the price. This is an awesome couch cover. Launders great. The brick color is spot on.The stretchy fit covers are a snag nightmare with 5 cats. This material is woven -durable. I prefer a 2 piece cover as they stay in place. No worries, rolled up magazine and tucked at back of cushions and no slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the Same Color as Picture
 from Bend, OR,  Jan 17, 2014

I ordered the slipcover color in brick which is red in color. I received an "orange" one. Beware the color will be off and not as shown in the picture. Very unhappy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cover
 from Amherst, Ma,  Dec 29, 2013

Love my new couch cover. It's beautiful and was easy to put on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable, comfortable fabric.
 from mass.,  Feb 23, 2013

I'm very happy with purchase. Some mentioned chemical smell, didn't find that. I let it air outside for awhile just in case. Fabric is nice thickness, not see-through. It is a little large for my couch, but I did extra tucking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the red one and I love it. Matches the way I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for what I needed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless
 from Florida,  Oct 16, 2012

As soon as I received the slipcover, I removed it from its packaging only to be overwhelmed by a very potent smell. I washed it (even added bleach) and attempted to use it on my sofa. Within a few hours my whole house smelled like turpentine. I had to throw it away. This is my 2nd purchase from here and my 2nd time with the same experience. Should be called "Overseas" not "Overstock." You don't find garbage like this when it's made in America.... My mistake!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality sewing/fabric was fair/smell was outrageous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? "foul odor" should be included in the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought