Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from sonoma county, CA,  Oct 2, 2010

The bed frame was delivered quickly and was easy to put together. I love how sturdy it is and how you don't need to use a box spring with it. We bought a postripeidic mattress from overstock as well and it is perfect with the platform style. I would recommend this to anyone who wants simple but sytlish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy sleek bed frame
 from DC,  Sep 13, 2010

easy to put together. very sturdy. i am using with mattress and memory foam topper. i would not recommend if you are using a box spring and mattress as you won't be able to see the head board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected
 from Chicago,  Aug 5, 2010

My handyman put this bed together in about 15 minutes. It's both stylish and sturdy. Great value. I would highly recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Bed
 from Kansas city, MO,  Aug 4, 2010

This is a good sturdy bed for those who are looking for function over form... The price is dead on right too. Make sure that if you are not going to use a boxspring that you have a good thick mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Aug 4, 2010

I purchased the platform bed for my daughter. It's a metal frame and arrived at her home with a dent in the top of the footboard. She decided to keep it, as returning it would be more trouble than it was worth. Other than the dent, it is a beautiful bed. She loves it and to me, that's all that matters. I would recommend this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very simple, good purchase
 from boston, ma,  Jul 31, 2010

great price and quality bed. all of the beds I was looking at were in the $400-$800 range and then I found this bed on overstock and it was perfect, very basic and I like the idea of not needing a box spring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Frame
 from New Jersey,  Jul 23, 2010

This bed frame not only looks good, but assembly was simple and the frame is very sturdy. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! A +++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Jun 13, 2010

Purchased this after waiting months to see if it came back in stock again since I have an old iron room divider that matched the design perfectly. Easy to assemble if you have one other person to help out. When all was said and done it feels like its one solid piece. Only grip was that after having it in storage for awhile while I moved, once I opened it I found it was short two washers... However aside from that, great product. Great for one of those memory foam mattresses (I have one...loving it so far but waiting before I write a review on it).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from New York,  Jan 7, 2010

This bed is wonderful! It was easy to assemble seems very sturdy and really dresses up a room. It was a wonderful purchase at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bent...
 from Nashville,TN,  Jan 6, 2010

One part was a little bent in shipping, but does not really effect bed. We put a memory foam mattress on it it is holding up so far. Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 25, 2009

This is a great metal bed. I will say that the description says that the bed is black but it's actually a dark gunmetal color which is still close enough to pass as black. The bed is extremely well designed & constructed and does not squeek as some of the other reviewers have stated. I think if it squeeks then you must not have tightened the bolts tight enough. I'm completely satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed!
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 1, 2008

Took a while to assemble, but it is a beautiful, sturdy bed. Well worth the price! I bought it because it had a low headboard - I have a window over my bed and wanted to keep the cool breeze coming in. This is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bed for the Price
 from Mississippi,  Aug 5, 2008

It looks great put together. It's a little hard to put together by yourself so get some help. It is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from The great state of TEXAS!,  Aug 1, 2008

I purchased this bed as well as a memory foam mattress. It was easy to assemble and good quality! Perfect for my recent college grads new apartment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Georgia,  Jul 19, 2008

Love the bed and easy to assemble. Very sturdy construction. I will continue to buy from Overstock.com. Very dependable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from North Carolina,  Jul 12, 2008

This is an excellent bed for a guest bedroom. It came very timely and wasn't too bad to put together (about 1/2 hour). It looks good and for the money, can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Amazingly solid and well made! It was super easy to put together and was a perfect finish!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bedframe
 Jun 20, 2008

This is a great bed frame for the price!! It is sturdy and nice looking, and i would recommend it to anybody! It took about 30 minutes to put it together with 2 of us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 6, 2008

This bed arrived quickly and was easy to put together. I did it myself in under an hour and I am not exactly handy with tools. Very sturdy, looks great. I like not needing a box spring as well. It's worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE!!!
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  May 27, 2008

I purchased this bed for my daughter who has moved to her first apartment-very simple to put together and the quality is topnotch. It is very sturdy and looks great . It is a classic style & will fit in with most types of decor. I would definitely recommend this bed to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought