Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Frame!
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Apr 10, 2014

This is a very sturdy and appealing bed frame. It took me about 2 hours to assemble ( keep in mind I am not too handy!) and I love the look of it. THe bed doesn't creak or shake as other frames I have had in the past have. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Frame.
 from Gallup, NM,  Nov 22, 2013

Love the bed frame, perfect size for my small bed room. I didn't put it together myself but my husband said it was quite simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dented & Scratched
 from WA,  Nov 11, 2013

Loved the style of this frame but it came badly dented in tow spots ans scratched in several others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Michigan,  Oct 14, 2013

Purchased this bed frame for my daughter's memory foam mattress. It is very sturdy and was easy to assemble. Happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, good value.
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 6, 2013

Frame is attractive and easy to assemble. Bed is sturdy enough for me (200 lbs.) but I can't guess how the connecting points would hold up under enthusiastic activity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am impressed!
 from Norman, OK,  Aug 15, 2013

This is the first review I've ever written, but wow, what a beautiful bed and I can't say enough about the care that went into the packaging and shipping of this product. Someone took a lot of time and thought to come up with such a thorough process for packing each item to insure that it would arrive safely. Directions for assembly are very clear, and while it would be easier to assemble with two people, I was able to assemble it by myself. Very high quality product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 from Riverside, CA,  Jul 15, 2013

I love this bed frame. It was very easy to assemble and shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from WV,  May 16, 2013

Other than taking a while to build this is a wonderful purchase. We use it with just a memory foam mattress. No complaints at all!! Beautiful design, have had for about a year and have had no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, solid black in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy bed!
 from CT,  Apr 15, 2013

Bed is sturdy and well made. No squeaks and very firm support. The only thing I would suggest is buying a fiber or down filled bed topper for extra cushioning to make it fluffier! Awesome buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was as shown and much sturdier than it looked in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bed is very sturdy and does not squeak
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The bed was described accurately on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Ohio,  Feb 24, 2013

Purchased this bed for our guest room, along with a memory foam mattress, and it is perfect! Well built, solid, modern looking. Love that it doesn't need a boxspring, just a mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Pleasanton, California,  Feb 10, 2013

I purchased this bed in a full size for a small guest room. Arrived quickly, in two packages which were left at my front door. I was able to get both packages upstairs and put the bed together myself without help. It took a little more than an hour to put together. The only thing I didn't realize from the description is that there are support legs running down the center of the bed. Not a problem, I am still able to store items underneath the bed, but I would have liked to have known that they were there. Bed is solid, no squeaks or movement when sleeping. Looks very nice. I got a 12 inch mattress which is level with footboard. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed all it is supposed to be and is excellent
 from Tampa Florida,  Feb 6, 2013

bed when put together properly is stable and strong..looked like phot and was easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent..solid and stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gret value, classy modern looking bed
 from NJ,  Jan 29, 2013

Not too hard to put together.Looks very nice, fantastic value.Not using a box spring with this just a futon matress.There seems to be plenty of support in the metal structures that sit on the frame. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great platform bed!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 18, 2013

Great platform bed for the price! I have a tempurpedic bed, and it works perfectly. It has metal mesh support panels on the bottom that provide the perfect amount of support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is true black (slightly darker than appears in picture)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. standard aluminum steel (very sturdy)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from MI,  Dec 28, 2012

Beautiful, stylish bed frames at a great price. What's not to love! Assembly was average..took my husband maybe 45 minutes. I love the clean modern look they give our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it!
 from New York, New York,  Nov 22, 2012

Well worth the purchase exactly like described and in the picture great if you don't want a box spring. Comfortable with a Memory Foam and no noise or squeaking. East to assemble better with two people about 15 minutes. Being that I live in NY it is great on space and looks good with any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described and looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 26, 2012

We bought two of these for our girls in the Full size. We also bought 8" memory foam mattresses from Overstock. I love the look, they are solid and strong. I really like platform beds better than the traditional box spring beds. It gives a much cleaner look and doesn't block windows with huge headboards. Very Nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These beds are really solid and they look nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Solid & Super Easy to set up!
 from Greenacres, WA.,  Oct 24, 2012

It's a nice solid platform bed. Works great with mattresses or foam. Feels and looks like it'll be around for a long time. Can't beat the price for this type bed frame build, this is a no brainer, especially with the cheap or free shipping they offer here at the 'O'!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rock solid and everything lined up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bed ever!
 from Santa Rosa, Ca,  Oct 16, 2012

Good quality all around! No squeaking even though a salesman at a local furniture store assured me that metal beds are squeakier than the wood one he wanted to sell me!! And it was very easy to assemble. Delivery was timely and loved the communication from overstock. I am very pleased with the look of it, the quality, the quick assembly and the service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked lighter in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Bronx, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

This new bed frame was everything I hoped for. It has just enough space underneath the bed to use for addtional storage space. While the bed is metal it does not squeak or anything. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought