For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cat & Bee Tapestry Pillows
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 10, 2014

These gorgeous tapestry pillows are perfect for you and all your cat lover friends. As an added bonus, they are MADE IN USA!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely gift!
 from NH,  Nov 22, 2008

My mother-in-law is a cat lover, and the pillows will be a perfect gift for her. (Wish I had a set myself!) They will make nice accent pillows on her livingroom sofa. The only downside to this purchase is that the pillows were packed in a cardboard box without any protection such as a plastic bag around them. My husband discovered the box on our front step when a light rain had just begun. Thankfully, he retrieved the box in time to save the pillows from water damage!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cat Pillows
 from Washington, PA,  Jul 17, 2014

These pillows are super cute and very well made. Full and larger than I expected. Very nice. Great for anyone who loves cats!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a wonderful addition
 from Madison, MS,  Jan 12, 2014

I am a 'die-hard' cat person - one of the real 'crazy cat ladies'. This was perfect for my new bed set and the pillows are truly lovely. Even my husband didn't mind having a few more pillows around!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet and very nostlgic
 from N Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 7, 2013

Got 2 of these adorable pillows for a house I am remodeling. Since the house was build in 1890, I wanted to retain a nostalgic feel. These pillows fit the bill. Plus, as a cat lover, they appealed to that part of me as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice cushions.
 from Chicagoland, IL,  May 23, 2013

These were a Mother's Day present for my wife and she really loves them :-) They are very nice and the picture on the website is very accurate. Now the problem is to find somewhere to put them where the actual cats won't attack them :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat and Bee Tapestry pillows
 from Camas, Washington,  Dec 14, 2012

I am thrilled with these tapestry pillows. Comparable pillows I've looked at are considerably more expensive so these are not only lovely but a great value. I used them on the beds in a guest room most often inhabited by my granddaughters but our other guests love them, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are adorable! I bought one in tabby and one in siamese. I mixed them up (1 each) and am giving a set to my grandmother, keeping a set, and ordering another for my sister's b-day in February. They seem very high quality, not cheap, and the colors are very pretty, not too bright but very detailed. A must for the cat lover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow for cat lovers and others.
 from Kansas City,  Oct 4, 2011

I bought a set of these and a set with another cat picture. I then gave 1 of each as gifts to 2 family members. They display them rather than use them. I would like to see them with Siamese cats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful colors that are bright and clear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top notch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from OR,  Jun 13, 2011

Really high quality detail and stitching/construction.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Sammamish, WA,  Dec 23, 2010

I checked review first before I purchased this cusions. Yes, you guys right. Good quality & beautiful. It is a little bit smaller than I thought though. Overall, I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute!
 from California,  Mar 31, 2010

I am sending these to my sister-in-law in Afghanistan to make her housing a little more homey- she loves cats. These are really nice quality and super cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pillows!!!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Nov 21, 2009

These pillows are great - workmanship, appearance, value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Throw Pillow
 from New York,  Oct 13, 2009

Great kitty pillow - perfect accent pillow on the bed or nestled in a wingback chair. I receive many compliments on these terrific accent pillows. Great to give to a cat lover!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty Precious
 from NYC,  Sep 26, 2008

These two pillows are lovely. They are well made and are exactly as pictured. The quality is first rate and the value is exceptional. These are a great gift for the cat lover in your life!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top