Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Oct 15, 2013

I am happy to report that this rug totally lived up to my expectations. Colors are exactly as pictured - very rich and vibrant hues, it is a real treat for the eye. Rug is thick and soft, I could probably sleep on it and not be uncomfortable! Pros: beautiful vibrant colors, thick, soft, dense pile Cons: takes a long time to fully flatten out after unpacking, some shedding (within my expectation, as this is a wool rug) Also, the pattern makes the square rug look slightly wider along the stripes, which is also expected, but I just think the pattern is not perfectly compatible with a square shape. I should have gone for the rectangular, but the square will do. I recommend this rug to anybody who likes the pattern and wants soft, plush pile to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Jun 15, 2015

This rug is perhaps the best online purchase I've made and I buy a lot online. The value to the quality is superb. The colors are vibrant and look exactly as seen in the photo. I use this in my son's bedroom, and it tied the room together. It sheds a little, but that was to be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More for a beach house
 from NY, NY,  Jun 7, 2014

I ended up returning this item - it was too bright and more for a beach house. However, I was pleased with Overstock's ease of return. The carpet was huge but it was picked up - the return label worked well and I received most of the cost back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Houston,  Jan 25, 2013

This is a very pretty rug. I'm happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 May 2, 2015

The colors are not the same as on the picture. I was excited to find this rug on line but my excitement turned into disappointment when opened. Its "not" the blend of colors advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The rug is even more beautiful in person! It's great quality and perfect for my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 23, 2015

I love this more in person than in the image. Its fantastic. Lots of gradient lines and nice details up close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
front rug
 from Minnesota,  Jun 20, 2014

I bought this to complement a runner I had previously purchased. It takes a lot of traffic and vacuums easily and doesn't seem to stain. Excellent choice for color and durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A VERY BEAUTIFUL Rug!!!
 from Indiana,  Apr 8, 2014

This rug is BEAUTIFUL!!! It hit My rooms' color scheme to a T!!! All I had to do is unpack it, and it lit My room up!!! Thanks again...Overstock.com, for another GREWAT product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo not representative of rug colors
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 17, 2014

The quality of the rug is excellent, incredible value for the price. Unfortunately the colors in the photo of the rug is not the same as the rug I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought