Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 3, 2012

Just as depicted. Arrived as promised. Using this seagrass rug on a tiled basement floor that is both cold during the winter months and a bear to keep clean. It's wearing like iron. Surprisingly easy to keep clean. What a find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from bay area,  Oct 11, 2011

got the first one...wasn't straight...received a replacement which was worse so we decided to keep the first one. worked with O.co to resolve issues. they have the best customer service ever

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner - perfect addition to my laundry room
 from Navarre, FL,  Jun 22, 2011

Very nice rug for the price. Layed flat after a day on the floor. The rug looks rich and matches perfectly in my laundry room. My laundry room is a high traffic area and so far, it has held up nicely. It is a hard texture - not soft. The binding is attached well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was a perfect match - just as displayed onsite
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is very good. Durable. Feels solid under foot.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This runner is nice and well made.
 from Montgomery County, PA,  Jun 8, 2011

Color was just as displayed online. It fits nicely and will be good to keep sandy feet off a high-traffic-carpeted area.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Looks good. I like that the border goes all the way around the back too.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from GA,  Jan 24, 2011

I am very pleased with this rug. For the price and the long size, it is a great sea grass rug. Like all sea grass rugs the edges can be inconsistent, but this is typical of this type of rug and very unnoticeable. Very happy with the quality and hardly any shedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rugs
 from Lansing, MI,  Nov 7, 2010

I was looking for something to give our home a beachy relaxed feel and cover up a stain on the hardwood floors from the previous owner and this was perfect. It starts out quite picky and ruff, but quickly wears smooth. I have five cats and I thought they would scratch it all of the time, but they don't do it very often. Even when they do, it doesn't show or damage the rug. This was a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty happy
 from palo alto, ca,  Jul 8, 2010

The only thing I wish was different about this runner is that the borders are not sewn on straight. It is a little zig-zag, which I think I can live with for price. Other than that, the look and texture are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from nyc,  Jun 24, 2010

we bought this for a hallway in our beach house. color, texture and quality are excellent and as represented. it changed the whole character of the space. a terrific addition. a great value. delivery was super-fast - it arrived days early. we were so pleased we ordered a similar smaller one for our first-floor hall that evening.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Virginia,  May 21, 2010

Exactly what I had hoped for. Beautiful quality and perfect fit for my 2 hallways. Great price. I would have paid much more with retail! Delivery was quick - I am so pleased with both rugs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Georgia,  Jun 7, 2014

Perfect runner for my kitchen. I put it in front of my sink area. Natural, organic and beautiful. I wanted something that blended with wood, granite and stainless and this is it! Has a beachy feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Runner
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Mar 14, 2014

This is a perfect runner with high quality. Shipped quickly and looks great in my hall. So happy with it. Very true to the picture. No surprises.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!...Terrific purchase.
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2014

I looked and looked for the perfect runner....but refused to pay the crazy prices in the fancy stores like PB and WE. Love Overstock! Love the runner. It looks great...and I have received numerous compliments. Where did you get that runner?? Overstock.com!! Also, I want to add that it cleans up perfectly with a damp cloth and mild soap.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rough mateiral
 from Newton, MA,  Sep 10, 2013

I purchased 2 of these runners for my hallway. They are very rough material wise and does not stay flat on the floor. Must return.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very pleased.
 from MA,  May 14, 2013

Just received so cannot say how it will hold up, but first impression is WOW. It is soft so you can walk on it without shoes. That being said it is heavy duty. I'm very pleased with the color of the rug and the border. It rolled out perfectly and I did not notice any odor. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well in entry way
 from Hershey, PA,  Apr 17, 2013

Thick, sturdy under the feet. It may ravel with foot traffic but the price is so good that i would replace it in 2 years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is thick, sturdy and handles foot traffic well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect runner rug
 from Satellite Beach, FL,  Mar 12, 2013

Perfect rug for high traffic areas. Very trendy and a great price! I bought two rugs exactly the same.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits my foyer perfectly
 from Bergen County NJ,  Sep 28, 2012

I purchsed this one as a area rug for my foyer. it fits perfectly for narrow foyer, and covers nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
 from SOUTHEAST,  May 30, 2012

VERY THICK DURABLE SEAGRASS RUNNER. HAVE OWNED OTHERS AND THE QUALITY OF THIS ONE IS EXCELLENT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE AS SHOWN
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY SEAGRASS RUG
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from IL,  May 16, 2012

I searched for quite a while to find the right look and this runner looks perfect in the hallway in our lake house. I'm impressed with the quality and love the extra long length. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from Ny,  Apr 25, 2012

Nice price but be warned that the weave is very chunky. I still kept it because it was so affordable, but I would have prefered a smaller weave. It feels like it belongs outdoors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top