Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from FL,  Nov 10, 2012

Purchased two of these chairs to finish a sitting/ game room and to be honest, my expectations for these chairs wasn't too high and I had a fear they would look more like "outdoor" lounge chairs but I gave them a chance because the price was right.. Tell you what, I was very pleasantly surprised! The chairs are much nicer than the appear on the site and have a very clean/ modern look while being extremely comfortable. Appearance/ quality is comparable to something you'd find at pottery barn. Chairs are a very good size easily allowing my 6'7" 230lb frame to sit in comfort! Highly recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches photos on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quailty!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Chairs are actually nicer than they appear on the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casul fun
 from sonoma county,  Mar 17, 2012

Actually is much nicer 'in person' step up from casual. Larger than I thought, but looks great. The fabric is lovely, good solid wood. A little more elegant than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creamy and Comfortable
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jun 22, 2013

We love this chair. I bought this for both my son and daughter's room. A place where they could hang out and read, or play on their Ipads or talk to friends. These are very sturdy chairs. If you have an eight year old child they can easily lay across these and be comfortable for hours. I sit in these chairs all the time while waiting for my kids to get ready for bed. I am a pretty heavy girl and have no problems with them holding me. I can get in and out easily. They are about a foot and a half off the floor so they are pretty low. They were super easy to put together. My husband liked them also and he is usually negative about stuff like this. No way are these cheap, flimsy chairs. They will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the chair cover is more of a cream color rather than pure white. So kind of a yellow tinge.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close to what I recieved.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from washington,  Jul 23, 2014

Awesome chair. So awesome I ordered another one!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair everyone fights for!
 from Brownsburg, Indiana,  Mar 1, 2014

Everyone loves this chair! It does sit low but my two 6'3" sons are very comfortable. The seat is wide. It is perfect for gaming or watching a good movie. So convenient and easy to move from room to room. I highly recommend to anyone with teenagers but you will have to get mom out of it first! You won't regret this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sturdy chair for lounging
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 14, 2013

the chair came assembled. all you need to do is unpack it and unfold it and hang the cushion. right after that you're ready to sit. the chair is comfortable to me; I am 5' 10. and 190 pound. the cushion is not thick but comfortable foam; not memory foam. the cushion covering is woven linen like material; i think its cotton, overall its a good quality chair for lounging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? linen white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. folding chair lounger that is sturdy; made with furniture quality wood frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 6, 2012

It is a very comfortable chair. I love it perfect for any part of the house. I like the Idea that you can move around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY BEWARE!!
 from San Diego, California,  Oct 19, 2014

I've owned 2 of these for almost a year. They look nice and are fairly comfortable. I recently washed the covers for the first time in COLD water and did NOT put them in the dryer. They shrunk so much I couldn't put the cushions in them and I couldn't even get the slings on the chair. They do not sell replacement covers so if you don't mind throwing $$$+ dollars away! go for it. What a waste, don't do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love.love.love
 from Wichita, KS,  May 26, 2012

larger than expexted but two fit together in my space very well. easy to fold and take throughout the house. great for small spaces like bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, color is a cream canvas
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. larged than expextes but two fit together in may space very well. easy to fold and take throughout the house. great for small spaces like bedroom.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good alternative
 from washington, dc,  Jul 24, 2014

Needed it for a quick solution to additional seating. Requires a pillow for lower back, but overall very pleased. Bonus to learn the cushion material is machine washable. Decent construction. Easy to pull out quickly and put away quickly too. VERY pleased with Overstock's shipping - arrived early and in great shape. Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from AZ,  Jul 11, 2014

This chair was exactly what I wanted. The other reviewers were on point. My husband who weighs 270 and is 6' tall, can sit in the chair comfortably. We have it as a relaxation chair in our office for when we need to take a break from our work. It is perfect. It looks stylish and more expensive than what we paid. I would definitely buy a second one if I could find a reason for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair For Travel Trailer
 from Helena, Montana,  May 9, 2014

Relatively compact, acceptable quality, room to move around on, comfortable but could use more lower back support, good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual Folding Chairs
 from Indianapolis< IN,  Jan 16, 2014

Love, love, these chairs!! they are excellent reading chairs and go quite well in my Reading Room. They are surprisingly quite sturdy as they are very light making it very easy to move around if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted one weekend
 from Windsor, VT,  Dec 5, 2013

This chair lasted exactly one weekend, as an extra chair for when guests come to visit. I weigh 115 lbs and one leg collapsed as I was sitting on it (broke). Lucky I wasn't hurt but I expected better construction at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor construction
 Jun 30, 2015

While attractive and of good materials, this product is so poorly constructed that the pegs do not align with the holes, making assembly impossible. Took an hour of my time and now I have to schlep to UPS. I am pretty upset.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jun 24, 2015

cover washes up very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 May 20, 2015

Chair is comfortable but the cushions are rough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 May 8, 2015

i like the style and laid back position of this chair but i have been using it for a primary computer chair for several years now and even tho the frame is perfect the padding went out in like 6 months and fabric is now starting to show signs of wear. I it is going to be used part time or just for company and even as a kids chair its great or if you can get a really nice seat cushion or foam to fill the cover for it i could be a great lounge chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these chairs are made well but the cushion covers do not wash well and have some shrinkage. Good for extra seating. Not primary seating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chair
 Apr 22, 2015

The chair came exactly as advertised. It is perfect for the "extra chair" that is sometimes needed and that can be folded up and stored. We are pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought