Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cushion Swivel & Tilt Chair
 from rural Cassville, Wisconsin,  Oct 2, 2013

I was worried that this chair would not fit under my 100 yr. old Round Oak table, but it does. Wood on arms not cheap, good steel construction, easy to assemble, powder paint will make it last for yrs. and yrs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for easy sitting and standing
 from Durham NC,  May 5, 2014

I spent quite a bit of time looking for a comfortable, sturdy, dining chair on casters for my elderly dad. Needed something that was easy for him to maneuver into and stand from, and that was easy to roll him to/from the table, and also swivel. This is perfect. Not flimsy at all. Looks great and very sturdy. Easy to assemble. Ordered one just to test and am now going to order remainder for the breakfast table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs are what i wanted
 from MASSACHUETTS,  Apr 8, 2014

THESES CHAIRS ARE WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR COULDNT BE MORE HAPPIER AND THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE I ONLY NEEDED 2 BUT I THINK I WILL ORDER ANOTHER ONE LATER THANK YU VERY MUCH FOR THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Troup, Texas,  Oct 21, 2014

These are very comfortable chairs. The only thing that must be changed is the wood on top of the casters needs to be rounded off on each side of the length of the wood and especially the end of the wood that is directly above each caster. They are very sharp and just at the right height if you are bare foot or just have socks on. I cut the back of my ankle on one of them. Other wise these are great chairs. I ordered two of them. Thank You, txsgrly45

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Breese, Il,  Sep 20, 2014

The chair is sturdy, big and comfortable. I like the casters, swivel seat, and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Good Looks
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 8, 2014

Very comfortable chairs that tllt and swivel. Roller make moving aound on hard wood a breeze. And I really like the decorative stitching. It brings interest to the solid color fabric. Very easy to quickly assemble. Arrived well packaged and protected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy - residence
 Jul 17, 2016

Feels good and looks good !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time shopper
 Dec 7, 2015

Love the chairs. They are very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tommy boy
 Nov 24, 2015

Great chair rolls real nice. Will buy another soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair - not comfortable
 Nov 19, 2015

The shipping on this chair was quick, and it arrived in good shape a day earlier than expected. The chair is attractive and easy to assemble. My only problem with it is that the arm rests are too low, so when a person sits in it, their arms don't reach the rests, so it's just not comfortable. I had to return the chair for that reason, and my refund was quick and easy. So even though the search for the "perfect" chair was unsuccessful in this item, the shopping experience was not painful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe
 Aug 20, 2015

Chairs are just OK, not quite the quality I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter
 Aug 18, 2015

The chair was more than expected. Study, durable and comfortable. My mother loves them. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD BUY
 Jul 21, 2015

Chairs are comfy. Nice and Wide too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 May 26, 2015

I use this as a desk chair and since my "office" is in my bedroom it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. C
 Mar 5, 2015

Love em, fit into my kitchen like a charm, sit in them constantly because that's where we always gather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs for the price
 from Snack capital of the USA, Hanover, PA,  Nov 18, 2014

The only negative comment I have is the seat could be a little wider. The material is nice, the chair is very comfortable. It rolls nicely - a little stiff on the tilt back but I'm sure that will change with usage. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, but not very wide
 from Blanchard OK,  Nov 14, 2014

I liked the style and quality of the chair and was very easy to assemble, but it was really not deep enough or wide enough and the seat was pretty stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from Chicago, Ill,  Nov 4, 2014

Good value but, could use more padding in seat. Rolls and tilt very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caster chair
 from Gainesville, ga,  Aug 15, 2014

last year I ordered a chair from you and just reordered the same chair because We liked the first one so much. The wheels do not roll as good. I am very disappointed. We would love to Have two more of these chairs but not if the wheels do not work properly. Mary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual dining brown chairs
 from Denver,  Jun 7, 2014

Received chairs in good condition although shipping boxes appeared differently. Everythiing was as advertised except for missing screw on one of 4 chairs ordered. I called number provided with chair and they sent out new set of screws. Happy with order to date so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought