Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL sink
 from California,  Aug 26, 2011

We narrowed the cabinet in the guest hallway bathroom to a nonstandard width that would visually 'widen' the small room and then discovered that the existing sink and all others available at the 'big stores' near us wouldn't work to sit and still leave room for the faucets between the sink and the wall. We found this one and never looked back. It looks wonderful. We like the rectangular shape, especially in the narrow counter. We may even get another for the next bathroom redo!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks flawless
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too large once installed - just perfect!
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Nov 27, 2010

From some of the reviews we were concerned the sinks would be way too large for the master bath vanities. Once undermounted in the granite countertops they give a boutique hotel feel. They are certainly not deep, but perfect for regular daily use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sinks
 from basking ridge NY,  Oct 21, 2010

we ordered 2 sinks for our bathroom and couldn't be happier with our purchase. The sinks arrived promptly and were extremely well packed. Everything was supplied. The sinks look great with our granite countertop. They fit well with our vanity which is little narrower than average. Would purchase again from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Round Rock Tx,  Aug 11, 2010

I wanted an undermount that was not oval or round for the master bathroom. This is a great choice. It looks great with a granite countertop. I ordered this sink and it came so quickly I was not ready for it yet. I would order this sink again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We replaced the top on a long (6') and shallow (18") vanity and struggled to find an undermount sink that would both fit and allow room for the faucet and overflow. This one did the trick and looks great under our granite top. The rectangular shape is also a nice change from the typical oval, and the quality is consistent with much more expensive options.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great room for small sink but ...
 from Watertown, MA,  Jun 3, 2012

As described, and it was nice to have a chrome button over the overflow. But, alas, the back wall was curved behind the button, which would look weird in teh cutout and the two circles aren't aligned, so either the over flow or the drain hole are off center. I have to return this as defective.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not bright white but close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall dimensions perfect, nice interior. BUT the drain hole and overflow hole didn't line up. one was off-center.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
master bath sinks
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 30, 2010

I loved the rectangle look of the sink and the depth. My new master bath is very contemporary and the look was exactly what I was looking for. They were packaged very well and I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP OVERSTOCK before buying local!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White undermount Vanity sink
 from Patterson, New York,  Nov 28, 2008

This is a fine sink and very attractive. It is somewhat smaller than I thought, which is my fault as I should have done a template with the dimensions from the website. What makes up for the size is the depth as it is very deep for it's size. I would also suggest this would be a fine bar sink if you are looking for white.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and different
 from MA,  May 12, 2008

I was looking for a sink for a small modern bathroom vanity. The rectangualr shape is great and the sink is nice. It's just deep enough to wash hands w/o being so deep that it gets too big. I put it in a 27" w x 22" deep black granite top and it looks great. The sink size is a little larger than I wanted and was afraid it would be too big for the countertop, but it looks good (it is big, but looks good).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Value!
 from Nassau FL,  Jul 3, 2014

Great look at a reasonable price. Good value. Packaging A+

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Cool shape sink
 from Rockland, Maine,  Dec 19, 2013

Really nice sink, I just kind of wish it was a bit brighter/shinier white. I'll update when we install it. I think it will look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Lavatory
 from Santa Fe, New Mexico,  Oct 3, 2010

I'm sure this lavatory would have recieved a very high mark frrom me since I did a lot of reading of reviews before my selection. Everyone wrote a glowing responce to this sink. I'm sorry to say I was shipped the wrong lavatory which is smaller. The mistake was not noticed until after the granate intstallers had it already set. I only did a eye inspection and did not take out my measuring tape to confirm the proper size. It was only a matter of inches, but inches matter in bathroom sinks. I'm making due with the sink sent and Overstock has compinsated me the diffrence plus an additional shopping credit. I would much rather have the proper sink but Overstock did the best they could save sending me the proper sink, paying for a new counter top and labor for the installers. I only hit the rating star and the no because it is mandatory to rate, this is no reflection on the lavatory. I will continue to use Overstock but I will be paying much more attention to the items sent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Castillo undermount sink
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 29, 2009

This sink looks great with our contemporary bathroom. The contractor asked where we purchased it because he had not seen one like it. When I told him the price, he was surprised by the quality of this sink. Another great purchase from Overstock. Be careful when purchasing a drain for this sink; we bought one for a vessel (that's all Overstock offered) and the drain had to be modified for the overflow to work with this sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top