Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Practical and Stylish
 from Chicago,  Aug 4, 2014

This ottoman was purchased for our living room. It brightens up the room! The upholstery quality is good and the color is lovely. It has a large storage capacity and is comfortable to sit on. Two of the legs did not attach properly and screws were loose, making the ottoman wobbly. I called customer service and they are sending out 2 replacement feet which will hopefully fix the problem. This was the first time I had to contact customer service and was pleased with the personal attention I received.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied! - Beautiful and Reliable
 from LBC, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

This was perfect for my extended room to the bedroom. It's beautiful and sturdy. Plus, it has room for storage for extra pillows and throws. I love it! It matches with any furniture. Very satisfied!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The the color
 from NJ,  Jul 5, 2014

The style was perfect, however, the suppose leather was 2 different shades of creamy; the top and the storage areas did not match.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bench is wonderful
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jun 26, 2014

I received my bench and put it the legs on it and placed it at the end of our bed. it looks incredible, not cheap looking at all. My sister came by and fell in love with it. Just makes my room pop with the gray and black decor. I would definitely recommend, lots of storage for extra blankets and pillow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from WA,  Jun 22, 2014

Arrived quickly and in great condition. Sturdy, stylish piece. Using to store baby toys and as a coffee table. Perfect height for our 9 month old to pull up on and to fish in for toys!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was hoping for!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 18, 2014

I was wary about ordering furniture that had to match everything else it was going to be by, but the reviewers assured me that the color shown was indeed the color of the ottoman. They were exactly right! I just screwed on the legs and filled up the storage space. It now sits in my living room, exactly matching the couch and walls. Great value, great product; thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish & Comfortable
 from Bristol, CT,  Jun 18, 2014

I love this ottoman - very stylish and comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible legs!!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

The body of this ottoman is beautiful!! It has the soft close hydraulic hinge which is actually very nice, especially for how fairly inexpensive this bench/ottoman was. My problem is the feet!!! They screwed on fairly easily, but after one move, two of the legs have fallen off!! The screws will not screw back onto the actual feet! It is wobbly and awful!!! It is too difficult to return, so I've just tossed in the corner..not overstocks fault...I guess I got what I paid for...or I just got a lemon. If it wasn't for the feet, this would have been an amazing ottoman for the price. It has a nice leather like feel (a bit shiny, but will dull/soften over time), since I can't get the feet to work, I have taken them off completely, and it is now a really cool dog bed!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic piece of furniture
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 19, 2014

Everyone at our house loves this ottoman. It's classy, the perfect color and height. It holds tons and looks beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!
 from New Hampshire (near Boston),  Apr 8, 2014

We were remodeling a guest room that has a cream / off white faux leather chair in it. We wanted a storage bench to match it and took a chance and ordered this one. We held our breath when opening the box, hoping it would be a match. YAY! IT WAS! The color is a light cream / off white--not too creamy, not too white. The tufted top is classy looking and gives the bench a nice finished look. The lid has two sturdy lift rods on it that allow it to open easily and keeps it from slamming shut--a great safety feature in itself. All we had to do was screw in the legs to the bottom of the bench. The legs are heavy and are nice looking with the bench. This is a very well constructed, heavy bench with plenty of storage space inside for blankets and pillows. The order came quickly and was exactly as described. We love how it looks at the bottom of the bed and are very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Florida,  Mar 15, 2014

The color is beautiful and is very well crafted. Look wonderful in my livingroom. I couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tufted ottoman
 from venice, fl,  Feb 12, 2014

just what was needed for the bedroom! It is sleek looking. Excellent

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Amelia, VA,  Feb 8, 2014

This storage ottoman was just what I was looking for to go at the end of the bed in a guest room. It arrived on the scheduled day, was easily assembled (just screwed on the legs), and was ready to use in under 5 minutes after unpacking. The color is exactly a creamy white, and it seems very sturdy. I did notice a faint odor from it at first, but that has dissipated now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top