Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2012

I purchased this as a gift for my boss who is a wine enthusiast. For the price I excpected a much higher quality product. The bottom was a piece of black paper glued to the edges of the base which was peeling up. It looked cheap and it wasn't! It was too late to return it and purchase something else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very disappointed ... the bottom had a paper base that was not glued very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reasonably
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jun 3, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my brother's wedding. When it showed up, a week before, the arm of one of the guys was broken. I had to scramble to find something else to get him as a wedding present. I was very upset with the quality of this product, especially since I paid *** for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buiying another as a gift!
 from MI,  Dec 23, 2011

Love this piece Overstock does it again! One of my favorites. Will order another for my best friend! Arrived quickly, in tact and looking good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from Central Coast, California,  Dec 11, 2011

Really nice. Ordered one for my daughter, my wife saw it and now I am ordering another one for my daughter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good reason to drink wine
 from New Mexico,  Nov 5, 2011

This cute bottle holder makes a fun statement. Solidly made so it holds the bottle at the right angle and everyone who sees it has laughed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!!
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2013

Unique and fun! Would have scored it with 5 stars if the price was a bit lower. The quality is not worth the price but I still love it for the uniqueness!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine art
 from Bakersfield, Calif.,  Mar 16, 2012

Pleased to add this to my eclectic collection of whimsical art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Feb 22, 2012

Bought this for a bridal shower gift & she absolutely loved it. Wanted to get something different versus the typical registry gift & it went over well !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Oct 14, 2011

The wind bottle holding figure are very artsy. A true conversation piece in addition to the wine rack. "O" has unique conversation pieces not seen else where.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal holder a contemporary home
 from florida,  Oct 4, 2011

a great bottle holder which looks great in a contemporary home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Aug 4, 2011

They match the hardware on our bar perfectly, we have cabinet handles that look like these guys. What a great find for us. We keep it on our bar holding a wine bottle. Looks very smart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, like art work.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Bay Area-CA,  Jul 29, 2011

Loved this item...it is exactly what you see on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good...not to heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 24, 2011

It is a beautiful decorative and conversational piece:) We placed it on our bar cabinet and it looks great. I read in one of the reviews that it does not hold a regular wine bottle - it is not true!! It fits perfectly! I purchased one as a gift for my cousin and after seeing it I ordered one for myself - love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from texas,  Feb 4, 2011

love the wine holder. very unique. looks great on the fireplace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PURCHASE
 from NY,  Dec 7, 2010

I love this wine holder. It not only provides a purpose but serves as a piece of art as well as a conversation piece. I placed it on the hutch in my dining room. Overstock delivered on time. I highly recommend this product! It makes a great gift but make sure you buy 2....you will want one for yourself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usable art!
 from Georgia,  Oct 30, 2010

Great price for a really special item. A practical, yet fun to own, wine holder.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two men
 Aug 24, 2010

awesome art....not just wine holder.....I would highly recommend this to any of my friends and family

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Georgia,  Dec 29, 2009

I really love the look of this very unique, fun piece. The only reason I did not give five stars across the board is because it isn't as heavy as I expected based on another review. It is cast aluminum which naturally suggests it will not be very heavy but I suppose I expected more weight. With that said, it is still a very nice, well made, fun conversation piece. All in all, I like it so much that I decided to keep it and not gift it as I originally planned. I would have ordered another one, but looks like they are sold out. I definately recommend this, just don't be surpised by the light weight material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Jul 10, 2009

This is a very solid, heavy piece that is unique in its own way! It looks great on my hutch and I get many compliments on it. The only complaint I have is that there was a very small scuff mark on the one bottom side, but you cannot see because I put that side to the wall. Overall, it is a great item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top