Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fit our need
 from NC,  Jan 9, 2014

We Love it, it is pefect for our needs! Great for making meatloaf, without heating up the enire kitchen!!! Easy clean up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected.
 from Layton, UT,  Jul 9, 2013

The product was exactly what I expected. I owned another frypan identical to this one, for many years- it stopped working about a year ago and I've been searching for another frypan since. This frypan is exactly what I was looking for. Product arrived in a timely manner and have used the product several times. YAY! MORE THAN PLEASED. I recommend the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as appeared in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 star quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our go to for breakfast
 May 11, 2016

Love that I can do everything in one pan, and clean up is easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Fryer
 Feb 10, 2016

Use this a couple times a week , great pan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy with it
 Dec 10, 2015

We bought this for use in our camper and it's worked out great. We've used it from breakfast to dinner. We wanted something larger than most squared electric skillets and this is definitely more spacious without being too bulky. It heats evenly, is easy to clean and overall was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect skillet
 Dec 7, 2015

this skillet is great for just about anything you want to cook, it has loads of room for a big dinner easy assembly and clean up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 4, 2015

Easy to use easy to clean great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Nov 30, 2015

Bought this for my daughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the skillet
 Nov 25, 2015

I tend to use this skillet for stir fry food. I find it large enough and it has performed reliably. I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great. Nice, even heat. Great price.
 Nov 19, 2015

Would have given it a 5/5 except handles are a bit loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Tsoukalas
 Nov 7, 2015

Excellent value wonderful product much cheaper than if i would have hone to store nice heavy not cheap aluminum

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob Cramer-Mansfield,Ohio
 Aug 10, 2015

Love this skillet! Everything I asked for an more! Thanks OverStock.Com!!! Wil be shopping more with you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product !
 Aug 8, 2015

Very nice investment for cooking for a large family or guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice electric skillet
 Mar 31, 2015

large non-stick electric skillet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R
 Mar 27, 2015

just what I was looking for great shopping experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for multi-tasking meals
 from Clarksville, Indiana,  Nov 24, 2014

Love these skillets, they are great for cooking just about every thing. Deep enough to fry chicken, the non-stick surface is great for making gravy. Also a great way to cook multiple foods at once. It's a time saver, easy to clean and another great buy from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought