Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Maryland,  Dec 4, 2011

Although the chair does look good, if you try to sit on it, it is so uncomfortable that you can't stay seated. It is too expensive to ship back so I kept it but would not recommend it unless you just want to put clothes on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks great but it is very cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair!
 from Payson, AZ,  Aug 1, 2012

This is an amazing chair! When it first arrived and I put it together I was a little nervous because I didn't know how comfortable it would be. As a matter of fact, it really doesn't even LOOK comfortable. But it if fabulous and we find ourselves using it more often than not. My family members actually fight over who gets to sit in this chair. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This chair did not disappoint
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a cartoon version of a classic pattern
 from Michigan,  Jul 20, 2012

I loved the classic, muted colors of the chair as shown on screen: a blueish-gray background, sage green and dusty blue print. What arrived, well, not so much. The background is more of a grayish brown and the print is cheap looking. The print colors are bright and jarring: lime green, turquoise, bright gold. It is acceptable for the bedroom where it is placed but would be a disaster if it had been intended for the living room. These bright, bold, and rather loud colors would be ok in a room that is more contemporary or playful in feel and I can see why many younger people would like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown, not gray. Pattern is much brighter and cartoon-colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate for a seldom used chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very. Color description is way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric
 from Bellevue WA,  Mar 7, 2012

Chair LOOKS amazing. The fabric is BEAUTIFUL. Soft on the eye. The height is great because it doesn't block the TV. I knew from the reviews it wouldn't be too comfy - and at first it was REALLY uncomfortable. It has softened a little, is comfy with an ottoman, and if I get a cute pillow for the back it will be fine. If you know this going in you won't be disappointed. and the fabric makes up for it (and you can't beat the price). My living room is quite formal and they bring in just the right touch for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. marginal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Wyoming,  Jul 20, 2013

I like the way the chair is made, fabric is pretty and of good quality. The leg are beautiful wood and there is a zipper to open the bottom black fabric to assemble the chair...neat. this chair it isn't the most comfy for a long sitting time, short term company / visitors it will work... Very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rochel23
 from Roselle, IL,  Jun 11, 2013

I like the colors in the chairs. I am just not to sure about how they are to sit in. They are in my living room, so they really won't get used that much so I decided to keep them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Florida,  May 18, 2013

Lovely Chair not fluffy very hard but perfect for anyone who likes a firm chair purchased as accent chair in bedroom perfect fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect & Beautiful
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 28, 2013

This chair was exactly as described and pictured. Also, very easy to put together. Thrilled that this is my new office chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable & easy to put together. Looks more expensive than it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the color but the seat was too deep.
 from Lakeland, FL,  Mar 15, 2013

the screws stripped before I could get them tightened. Headed to Lowes to replace the screws and noticed that the back leg was cracked so I returned chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice but the nuts were too soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not comfortable or sturdy.
 from NJ,  Jan 22, 2013

This is a pretty chair with a nice pattern but it is not comfortable or durable. I bought it for our living room and opted to use it in a bedroom. Good for looks but not comfort or durability. But it was affordable and works in the space it's in now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better-- nicer colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Middle of the road
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No two fabrics the same
 from Ottawa, ON,  Jan 3, 2013

I recently bought two of these chairs. The fabrics were different on each chair. One was brighter on a taupe background, the other more muted tones on a grayer background. This explains the comments I've seen here where some people have mentioned the brighter colours. I tracked down this fabric at my fabric store - it is P Kauffman Clarice in Dove, but the fabric on both chairs appeared of cheaper quality, so much so that I wonder if this fabric is a knock-off. If you want just one chair and don't mind either colour version, then go for it as the chair appeared to be decent quality (I returned them before putting them together), otherwise I wouldn't recommend these as you may not get two matching chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not great - much more gray/taupe background
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile chair
 from Atlanta,  Jan 3, 2013

I have had these for a year, and while they won't br your favorite to lounge in, they are great accent chairs. I did have a large friend try to scoot the chair while he was sitting in it (front legs have castors) and the leg broke. This is more a reflection of our friend not being careful than of the chairs. I like that they are versatile and provide additional seating in my house

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was spot on to the chair I received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are not the highest quality chairs. The cushions are very firm, legs are not very strong. Fabric is nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair, color not exact
 from Marietta, Ga,  Oct 1, 2012

I bought 2 of these chairs. They arrived in less than a week. Very easy to install. When assembled, one of the front legs was higher than the other (on both chairs) but my husband sat on them and they got even. The color is more of a gray and the flowers are more turquoise than soft blue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? didn't match description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Besides the colors don't match the picture, everything else is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair! Style & comfort
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 18, 2012

I love these chairs - super easy to put together & they add a pop of style & color to my somewhat-serious living room. I am so glad I bought them, they make the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more vivid in person, not quite as faded as the image implies
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super easy to assemble, absolutely lovely (I bought a pair) in my living room, love the front legs! Although some reviewers have said the chairs aren't that comfortable, I've found them to be just fine, as long as I have an ottoman to rest my feet on. They completed the room w/style.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  May 29, 2012

I love it it is even more beautiful oncw you receiveit and putit together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO, SO CUTE!
 from Salt Lake City,  Apr 26, 2012

So, so cute. Has a "french" theme going on with the blues and greens and it added so much to the look of the living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More green than blue -- sage green...kind of...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It wasn't expensive so I didn't expect "expensive" quality. Good for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable, but looks good.
 from washington,  Feb 6, 2012

Here are the things I wanted to know that I couldn't find in the reviews when I purchased: 1. It's made in China. 2. It made it to my house in one week. 3. The crinkle sound does go away eventually. Nobody thinks this is a comfortable chair, but it really does look good. I like the variety of colors -- it adds some life to my living room without being too dramatic. Definitely not for you if you are buying a chair that you actually want to sit in. I know that sounds funny, but for me, this chair just completed the room. I'm the only person who chooses to stay in this chair and I do it just to get money's worth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I thought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off, chair uncomfortable, fabric fair
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 14, 2012

Process was good. Easy to print out a return label but it cost me $$$ to return the chair. I will not order furniture again without getting a swatch so my fault! The fabric was a cheaper quality and the description of taupe as the background color was wrong. Peir One has similar style chairs with better fabric. I bought two there!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall look and size good, but fabric not a good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No taupe as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seats are FIRM but really cute..
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Dec 10, 2011

I ordered 2 chairs and could not be happier. We have a small living room so these 2 small chairs and an apartment size sofa are perfect. Love the color, simple to put together, seat are a bit firm but I think (and hope) they relax.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. simple to put together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair, hope it holds up
 from Missouri,  Nov 18, 2011

I ordered two of these chairs for my office and liked them so much I ordered two more for my keeping room. The fabric is gorgeous -- beautiful linen texture with lovely blues/greens/grays. I could not be happier with the colors and quality of the fabric, and I LOVE the way these chairs look. Since they won't get a lot of seat time in my office, they are perfect for that use. They sit very firm so I'm not certain I'll love them for home use, but time will tell. I'm a little worried they won't wear well in a location as heavily used as my keeping room. At this price, though, if they only last a couple of years, I'll be happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is high quality; the cushions are firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought