Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bench shorter than listed
 from Ct,  Jul 10, 2013

This bench was for a small space, but it was smaller than the dimensions listed by quite a bit. Also, it was rock hard to sit on and not very comfortable. If you need something to fill a space, this would work. If you need something to be functional, do not purchase this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This loveseat is a little small and VERY firm. Definitely not something you would like to sit on for long periods of time. I didn't really purchase this for comfort but for a statement piece and it works. It's absolutely beautiful and really makes my study "pop". I would definitely recommend this to someone who wants an affordable piece that looks great... as long as they aren't going for comfort. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little accent piece!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 12, 2014

I used this as an accent piece in my foyer and it is adorable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Lexington, KY,  Sep 2, 2013

This put together quite easily and looks beautiful in my living room. Not sure I would recommend this for a family room or a room that gets used a lot, but for a formal room, it works beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 8, 2013

I needed a love seat that fit in this awkward small space between a built-in bookshelf and a heating vent. Nothing would fit but this piece looks and fits beautifully in our living room! And its surprisingly comfortable too! I like the overall shimmer and the quality. Also super easy to put together... I'm a self-proclaimed tart when it comes to building, but I did it with my 4 year old daughter in about 20-30 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on! The white is off white, and the blue is navy. Overall shimmer on the fabric too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 4, 2014

Purchased two of these to go along side my dining table. The fabric is beautiful, and looks even nicer in person.! The seats are comfortable and work very well with the dining table. Would highly recommend this furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like the picture
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

Ivory came out to be more Yellow. As if it has been in the sun, rained on, and then in the Sun again. Also the foam is too soft too. You know it will leave a dent especially if a heavier set person sat on it for few hours. Received it and had an open seam, as if the seamstress went off the grid. Do not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful mini love seat
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 7, 2014

This love seat is more the size of a settee...but it's perfect for our small music room. I'm not sure how it would last with frequent wear and tear, but our situation doesn't require much. It's such an interesting pattern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking in Person!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

Used it in Kitchen as a banquette seat, and it worked perfectly. The back pillows are firm and deep, making the seat fairly shallow. It would not be great for relaxing, but is great for any place you would use bench-like seating. The fabric is pretty and well made. One of my favorite purchases from O.co!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought