Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cassidy French Yellow/Cream Loveseat
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 16, 2013

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. The fabric is very smooth, soft & has a vibrant color. I am pairing it up with a sofa from Overstock as well, along with some jutex pillows & Azzure pillows which compliment the loveseat. The only negative to this purchase is that the dimensions are not accurate. The loveseat is only 44" in length (maybe 46" depending on where you take the measurement) I was expecting a 48" loveseat, so a slight dissapointment. Having said that, I still love it and it was super easy to put together. The caster legs add an extra touch of elegance as well. I will be keeping my little loveseat. On the upside, my grandsons don't like it lol, so no more flopping on the living room furniture. Bonus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, beautiful fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions are off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute...not the most comfortable
 from Arizona,  Sep 24, 2013

I bought this love seat for additional seating in my living room. As far as looks go, I love everything about it! The colors are great and true to the picture. It was also very easy to assemble and so far seems to be sturdy. I was quite surprised the first time I sat on it as it was VERY FIRM. If you want a seat that makes you sit up straight, this is the one! However, after about 2 months of owning it, it has soften up, but is still on the firm side. I would not recommend this for a room where you want comfy furniture (like for watching TV). Otherwise, I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for a cute piece for a occasionally used sitting area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Elegant!!!
 from Miami,FL,  May 11, 2013

This loveseat looks amazing online and exactly the same in person. The material is silky with a hint of sheen..the color is striking! This is definitely my new conversation piece...soooo easy to assemble also. Shipping was super fast and packaging exceptional! This is the most beautiful furniture piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great focal piece
 from Madison, WI,  May 13, 2013

My husband and I were hesitant to buy this since there hadn't been any reviews for it yet, but I loved it so much, so we decided to chance it, and I'm glad we did. Everyone loves it so far, and it looks great in our smaller living room along with a few beige linen chairs. It's the perfect focal furniture piece. Very expensive feeling/looking fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 from Utah,  Dec 6, 2013

This love seat is VERY cute. I get compliments on it all the time. It is a little firm but I like the way it feels. The fabric is nice and it was easy to put together. The shipping was SUPER FAST. The pillows are not attached so if you have kids around, be prepared to find the back cushions on the floor! Overall, I'm glad I bought it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute sofa
 from Austin,Tx.,  Nov 23, 2013

Beautiful sofa for my sun room, surpringly very comfortable and the color is refreshing

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pleased
 from Coshocton,Ohio,  Aug 23, 2013

Was pleased with the overall look and quality of this loveseat. It said it took two people two assemble. I did it by myself. The loveseat is perfect for my small living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite little thing
 from Pittsburgh,  Jun 6, 2014

The love seat is very little. (small scale) If you are a person with a large frame this won't be very comfortable. I'm using as overflow seating so I'm not worried about comfy-ness. The fabric is lovely. Although I notice a little "bagginess" on the front face. It went together without too much trouble. It is as sweet as the photo shows.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorter than advertised
 from Dallas, TX,  May 1, 2014

This piece is 4-5 inches shorter than specified in the description.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely loveseat!
 from WI,  Apr 8, 2014

This is just lovely to look at! The material is quite silky feeling and the color just perfect. My only issue is that it is not very deep. The only really comfy way to sit on this is to remove the back cushions. That said, it is a lovely addition to my living room, and will do for occasional use. I am not sure how the legs will hold up -- we will see after I have 2 book club members sitting on it for 3 hrs!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective product but replacment on the way
 from Port Orchard WA,  Feb 17, 2014

Assembly requires bolting the front to the cushion base. Either the manufacturer reamed the back too large or they gave us the wrong bolt size. The base of the front cushion backing also had a defect - split wood that looks as though a bolt was pushed through but it did not puncture the cushion. Overstock is sending a replacement. Otherwise, it's a super cute, fun l'il setee - vibrant sunny yellow - on wheels! Here's hoping the replacement works out. More to come.......

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My baby
 from Maryland,md,  Oct 19, 2013

I call this loveseat..my baby ..no one sits on it...it stays like a corner piece in my living room . I'm happy we got it .. Same as it is described.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bordeaux Nutmeg Paisley Loveseat
Sale $290.69
Was $322.99
(134)
Portfolio Engle Barley Tan Linen Armless Loveseat
Sale $358.19
Was $397.99
Compare $473.88
Save 24%
(8)
Back to top