Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cassidy French Yellow/Cream Loveseat
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 16, 2013

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. The fabric is very smooth, soft & has a vibrant color. I am pairing it up with a sofa from Overstock as well, along with some jutex pillows & Azzure pillows which compliment the loveseat. The only negative to this purchase is that the dimensions are not accurate. The loveseat is only 44" in length (maybe 46" depending on where you take the measurement) I was expecting a 48" loveseat, so a slight dissapointment. Having said that, I still love it and it was super easy to put together. The caster legs add an extra touch of elegance as well. I will be keeping my little loveseat. On the upside, my grandsons don't like it lol, so no more flopping on the living room furniture. Bonus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, beautiful fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions are off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute...not the most comfortable
 from Arizona,  Sep 24, 2013

I bought this love seat for additional seating in my living room. As far as looks go, I love everything about it! The colors are great and true to the picture. It was also very easy to assemble and so far seems to be sturdy. I was quite surprised the first time I sat on it as it was VERY FIRM. If you want a seat that makes you sit up straight, this is the one! However, after about 2 months of owning it, it has soften up, but is still on the firm side. I would not recommend this for a room where you want comfy furniture (like for watching TV). Otherwise, I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for a cute piece for a occasionally used sitting area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Elegant!!!
 from Miami,FL,  May 11, 2013

This loveseat looks amazing online and exactly the same in person. The material is silky with a hint of sheen..the color is striking! This is definitely my new conversation piece...soooo easy to assemble also. Shipping was super fast and packaging exceptional! This is the most beautiful furniture piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great focal piece
 from Madison, WI,  May 13, 2013

My husband and I were hesitant to buy this since there hadn't been any reviews for it yet, but I loved it so much, so we decided to chance it, and I'm glad we did. Everyone loves it so far, and it looks great in our smaller living room along with a few beige linen chairs. It's the perfect focal furniture piece. Very expensive feeling/looking fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 from Utah,  Dec 6, 2013

This love seat is VERY cute. I get compliments on it all the time. It is a little firm but I like the way it feels. The fabric is nice and it was easy to put together. The shipping was SUPER FAST. The pillows are not attached so if you have kids around, be prepared to find the back cushions on the floor! Overall, I'm glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little piece of furniture
 from Lafayette, CO,  Nov 25, 2014

The fabric is lively and beautiful, but is of lower quality than I was hoping - it looks a bit thin and like it's pilling already (1 wk after delivery). However, I Scotchguarded it, and am hoping for the best. It is darling in my living room, and has such style! I have already received many compliments on it. It is very firm, and rather shallow seating with the comfy back pillows, but I still really like it. Great value for the price, as long as you don't intend it to be a high-end addition to your decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super happy with this cute loveseat/bench.
 from Dallas,  Aug 10, 2014

We purchased this for extra seating in our daughter's bedroom. We placed it in front of her queen sized bed~ it's sturdy, with thick cushions, soft fabric, and the colors are as shown. Adorable and surprised by the quality. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute sofa
 from Austin,Tx.,  Nov 23, 2013

Beautiful sofa for my sun room, surpringly very comfortable and the color is refreshing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pleased
 from Coshocton,Ohio,  Aug 23, 2013

Was pleased with the overall look and quality of this loveseat. It said it took two people two assemble. I did it by myself. The loveseat is perfect for my small living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ncb
 Dec 21, 2015

great quality. fabric was very nice and it is super light weight and easy to put together. the color is more of a mustard yellow and not a bright yellow. it is very comfortable too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Settee
 Dec 16, 2015

This little "settle" is so cute! Perfect accent piece for guest room! Just as pictured; arrived very quickly; and my 15 y.o. son assembled with no trouble at all. Great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Island girl
 Dec 16, 2015

The love seat is very attractive, but not very comfortable. The back cushions are quite thick and leave very little seating area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for dining room!!
 Dec 14, 2015

I purchased this to use as seating for my dining room table, it is perfect. The seat is firm so it works well at the table. Might be a bit too firm for lounging or watching tv. It was easy to assemble and the colors are vivid and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute accent to the living room
 Dec 4, 2015

I love the color of this item and it looks just like the photograph. It is EXTREMELY firm, so it isn't the most comfortable seat in the house, but for the price, it is well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ikat Loveseat
 Dec 3, 2015

Item received quickly and was in excellent condition. Colors are beautiful and the fabric is very plush looking. Am using in my formal living room and had to match an existing sofa. This fits the bill. Easy to assemble (took about 20 minutes). Back pillows are nice. The only thing that kept me from giving five stars is that the bottom cushion is rather hard. Is ok for a visitor to sit on for a short period of time, but it is not something that you would want to sit on for hours. Nice item for the price. Back pillows are comfy...just wish the bottom had a little extra cushion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Nov 19, 2015

very nice - great accent in the bedroom - love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 6, 2015

Arrived super quick and looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Oct 28, 2015

This item came tightly packed..and it is very easy to put together.. great price, good quality, comfortable and adds some color and unique print to the room.. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorating mom
 Oct 11, 2015

Great price and easy to put together. Perfect for my daughters bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 Sep 20, 2015

Very beautiful , lovely accent piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought