Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from Yardley, PA,  Jun 30, 2012

We bought two of these and love them. They are beautiful and very well made. The drawers slide smoothly and all the way out so you have access to the full drawer. The bottom drawer is extra deep (the bottom two drawer handles look like 2 drawers but it's 1) which was a nice surprise. Delivered quickly and well packaged. My only complaint is that for one of them, the movement in shipping meant that all of the hardware had shifted around and got behind one of the drawers so we had to remove a drawer to get to it. This only happened on one of them. Otherwise, exactly what we were looking for and just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Ravenna TX,  Mar 19, 2013

I received this nightstand super quick. It is very nice....weighs a ton so must be good wood. It was easy to assemble, just screw on the legs. It is tall which I was hoping for as I have a tall bed. The height is perfect for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A little darker in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Caspian 4-drawer nightstands are great.
 from New London, MN,  Jul 3, 2012

I love these night stands. They match my existing bedroom furniture nicely. We were looking for a "tall" night stand to match the height of a new bed and these are perfect. Love them! The best part is they came fully assembled, except for the feet. There was one small crack in the foot of one of the stands, which does not show when the stands are upright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as advertised and matched my other bedroom furniture (cherry wood) perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. There was one small crack on one of the stands (can't really notice it when set upright.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking-Average Finish
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 27, 2013

It was time to replace our nightstands we've had for 20 years. After reading the reviews I was excited to order these good looking nightstands that had the height that we needed. Ordering and delivery all went smoothly. I like the nightstands but the quality is definitely less than our previous nightstands. The drawer sides are thin plywood and the finish was disappointing. You would not want to polish these or the finish will be ruined. Dry dusting will be the best way to take care of them. Although I like the look, I do not think we will get 20 years out of these. Average quality but probably to be expected for the price....but they do have style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Downingtown PA,  Mar 21, 2013

These, I ordered two, arrived and I couldn't wait to open the box! I was not disappointed! This is a heavy piece of furniture - well made. The finish is beautiful. The top drawer is lined. The bottom two drawer knobs opens a deep drawer. The drawers slide effortlessly. You do need to attach the feet - but I did it myself - easy. You won't be dissatisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is a perfect depiction!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-built and well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Captures the nightstand perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid , like in old days
 Feb 6, 2016

This was well packed , but took a beating in shipment . Happy I bought this . Most furniture stores do not offer this quality of furniture .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caspian Nightstand
 Feb 1, 2016

Very pleased with the delivery time and quality of the 2 night stands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful night tables
 Jan 29, 2016

We got these and the matching longboy dresser - they are REALLY well made and just beautiful. Totally worth it - great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Jan 29, 2016

Took a chance and purchased these two night stands on line - they required minimal assembly and matched perfectly with our bed and dresser - very impressed with the quality and delivered without a scratch!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 Jan 7, 2016

Very nice for the price solid value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Great Functionality
 Jan 3, 2016

I bought this to add to the bedroom set. I'm very happy with my purchase. It's a risk buying offline without knowing the quality. The quality of this product is really good and I couldn't be more happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BR Nightstand
 Dec 7, 2015

Beautiful design and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good nightstand
 Nov 27, 2015

It's good quality and it looks great but I wish I could reach behind the top drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 26, 2015

Matches my bedroom suite perfectly....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 24, 2015

Bought this to go with the bedroom, set so we would have two nightstands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unhappy
 Oct 12, 2015

I ordered two nightstands. The delivery and packaging was great. We opened the first nightstand and the quality of the product is horrible. We will not be opening the second box and will be returning it – I am not expecting the second nightstand to be in any better shape. It is going to be a royal pain to repack the damaged furniture to return it. What happened to the QA at the factory? Just above where the feet attach I can see the dowel holding the stand together. I can see the drawer glide on the side of the bottom drawer. There is a gap of at least 1/3 inch on each side. I am extremely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy
 Oct 3, 2015

Quality product and they look sharp in the master bedroom..I highly recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Happy Customer
 Sep 15, 2015

I ordered the extra night stand to go with the bedroom set I purchased at Overstock. I am so pleased with night stand it exceeds all my expectations! The finish is gorgeous, very well made furniture, not much assembly, just putting the feet and the Allen wrench was provided. Packing was excellent and well protected the furniture...no damage, dings or scratches! Makes me happy😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Aug 6, 2015

Perfect size. Coordinated nicely with bed. Still need to purchases dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool4saginaw
 Jun 25, 2015

We love our night stands!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought