Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from Yardley, PA,  Jun 30, 2012

We bought two of these and love them. They are beautiful and very well made. The drawers slide smoothly and all the way out so you have access to the full drawer. The bottom drawer is extra deep (the bottom two drawer handles look like 2 drawers but it's 1) which was a nice surprise. Delivered quickly and well packaged. My only complaint is that for one of them, the movement in shipping meant that all of the hardware had shifted around and got behind one of the drawers so we had to remove a drawer to get to it. This only happened on one of them. Otherwise, exactly what we were looking for and just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Ravenna TX,  Mar 19, 2013

I received this nightstand super quick. It is very nice....weighs a ton so must be good wood. It was easy to assemble, just screw on the legs. It is tall which I was hoping for as I have a tall bed. The height is perfect for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A little darker in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Caspian 4-drawer nightstands are great.
 from New London, MN,  Jul 3, 2012

I love these night stands. They match my existing bedroom furniture nicely. We were looking for a "tall" night stand to match the height of a new bed and these are perfect. Love them! The best part is they came fully assembled, except for the feet. There was one small crack in the foot of one of the stands, which does not show when the stands are upright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as advertised and matched my other bedroom furniture (cherry wood) perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. There was one small crack on one of the stands (can't really notice it when set upright.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking-Average Finish
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 27, 2013

It was time to replace our nightstands we've had for 20 years. After reading the reviews I was excited to order these good looking nightstands that had the height that we needed. Ordering and delivery all went smoothly. I like the nightstands but the quality is definitely less than our previous nightstands. The drawer sides are thin plywood and the finish was disappointing. You would not want to polish these or the finish will be ruined. Dry dusting will be the best way to take care of them. Although I like the look, I do not think we will get 20 years out of these. Average quality but probably to be expected for the price....but they do have style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Downingtown PA,  Mar 21, 2013

These, I ordered two, arrived and I couldn't wait to open the box! I was not disappointed! This is a heavy piece of furniture - well made. The finish is beautiful. The top drawer is lined. The bottom two drawer knobs opens a deep drawer. The drawers slide effortlessly. You do need to attach the feet - but I did it myself - easy. You won't be dissatisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is a perfect depiction!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-built and well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Captures the nightstand perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool4saginaw
 Jun 25, 2015

We love our night stands!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very heavy wood. Very nicely made. The secret drawer was a nice surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This piece is even nicer than the picture. Super easy to assemble. We just love this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful piece
 Apr 4, 2015

I ordered this stylish, very attractive, and well built piece along with the matching Caspian 6-drawer dresser. This unit is exactly as presented in the picture. The quality is exceptional for the price. I'm presently using mine without the feet (a very simple installation and/or removal) because the height that way is better for me. It looks great that way - very solid but with a slightly smaller footprint. Anyway, the drawers glide flawlessly and the construction and finish are virtually impeccable, which is surprising for the price. If you like how this looks in the picture, you'll love it in your home. It's a great piece. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Nightstand
 Mar 30, 2015

Matches Caspian King size bedroom set perfectly. On time in full service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are beautiful and blen in nicely with our current bedroom set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 23, 2014

An perfect match to the one in the set - why don't they put two in the set?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completely satisfied
 from Michigan,  Jul 29, 2014

I purchased two of these nightstands about a year ago. Like others, I was hesitant about ordering a piece of furniture online, but I couldn't find what I liked locally so I went ahead and made the purchase after much thought. They arrived in absolutely perfect condition with no dents or scratches. The UPS (or FedEx) driver delivered them to my front porch where I removed them from the boxes. I was so excited that I couldn't wait for my husband to come home so I proceeded to carry them into the house and up a flight of stairs to the bedroom. They are kind of heavy but I managed. As to their quality, I rate them "excellent". The finish matches our four- poster bed and other dressers and they complete the look of a very classic bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't believe I did it!
 from Millsbor, DE,  Apr 17, 2014

I can't believe I actually purchased furniture on-line. I love these nightstands! I read the reviews over and over, it took me a couple of months to finally order them, and they were right on. The nightstands are well built, heavy and the color was matches my bed perfectly. I was nervous when one of the boxes was damaged but they were so well packed that there was not a scratch on the furniture. The legs were so easy to attach. We had them assembled and in use in about 30 minutes from delivery. I have purchased from Overstock before and always satisfied with whatever I bought but this has me over the top. I recommend Overstock to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality nightstand.
 from Oceanside, CA,  Apr 11, 2014

We ordered two and one was damaged in transit. Overstock took care of the problem immediately and sent out a replacement. This is a quality piece of furniture. I love the way the drawers pull out smoothly. The hidden drawer is a nice feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California
 from California,  Mar 18, 2014

Fast shipping. One nightstand damaged in shipping and promptly replaced by Overstock. Absolutely professional handling of matter by customer service. Nightstands look fabulous with the rest of our bedroom set and we are so pleased that we happened to shop at Overstock. Would recommend these to anyone. Very easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Can't say enough about our satisfaction. Thank you so much for such a high quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caspian 3-drawer Nightstand
 from OR,  Mar 15, 2014

Bought 2 and love the size, style and quality. They are over-sized and barely fit in my space with the king-sized Caspian bed frame. Great classic contemporary look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good idea
 from ohio,  Mar 10, 2014

The first two were damaged and this one has pits in the finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NASHVILLE TN,  Feb 26, 2014

Order arrived in a very timely manner. Ordered two of these nightstands and was not disappointed . They are beautiful and well made. Liked so much I have ordered the dresser. Overstock has never disappointed me. Thank you Overstock for quality merchandise at fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT LOOKS GREAT
 from MONTANA,  Jan 22, 2014

The quality is great, the finish is wonderful, the furniture finishes the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought