Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rickety and weathers poorly
 Oct 23, 2015

I've had this set for 2 years on a small, sheltered city patio. It quickly became wobbly and difficult to sit on. The wood also splinters off. I recently gave it away in favor of a sturdier set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach house remodel
 Aug 4, 2015

Love the look of this set, works perfectly for our patio! Quality wood and design, worth the price. The only drawback is the amount of time it takes to put it together! Took two people over an hour. Still happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little too tall for average
 Jun 3, 2015

Nice set, but it's a little too tall for the average person. I have to use the footrest to hoist myself up. Then it's hard to lift and manuever to comfortable position. Looks nice with cushions and will let the taller folks use it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen
 Apr 18, 2015

Just put together and it was not difficult. Set looks exactly as it did in the ad. Happy with it but I was wondering if I should put some kind of finish on before leaving outdoors. Cannot find any instructions anywhere. I have a teak set also and must teak oil it every year. What about maintenance?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 Mar 9, 2015

We put this set together this weekend and assembly was easy. It was well packaged to prevent damage during shipping and all parts were included. It was a gift for my son and his wife and they absolutely loved it. I was actually impressed with the quality for the price-once together the set did not wobble and is quite weighty. Of course, only time will tell how durable it actually is; but for now I am satisfied and would recommend this item. It's great for a balcony as you set above the railing for better vision!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from San Antonio,  Sep 25, 2014

easy to assemble, the right price and love the red color in my backyard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining set looks lovely against our riverfront
 from Griffith, Ontario, Canada,  Aug 26, 2013

Set looks lovely at our cottage riverfront setting. Delivery was timely and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden bar height table & stools
 from Sussex County, NJ,  May 28, 2013

This set is perfect for the corner of our deck to sit & relax. Using this set puts us at a good height to overlook the railing & see the activity on our lake!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought