Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Nov 29, 2015

This fountain was not what I expected. It was of poor construction and leaked water everywhere. Threw it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Mar 30, 2015

I received the fountain on a timely manner which was great. Although it's much smaller than I expected. I did read the description but not well enough. I looked at the picture and saw that it was beautifully placed on a patio with shrubs and flowers around. Very misleading! This fountain is more like a table fountain. It's very small. They indeed have the described picture Photoshoped. My husband put it together and it leaks terribly. Yes, he put it together correct, there's only one way to do it, a child could do it. So, I have it displayed on a small garden table on my patio with some small flowers around it for some extra pizzazz. Not worth the money. Sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fountain
 from yorktown,  Apr 29, 2014

This looks great by my tree in the rock garden, I am glad I purchased it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Dallas,TX,  Apr 18, 2014

I really love this fountain..Its lights the area where we put it up beautifully and the cascading fountain is fabulous..Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Smyrna,DE,  Feb 12, 2014

I would like to recommend this product but like everyone else i agree the water splashes and the place is very wet . If you put plastic flowers draped over the sides it would send the water back in bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo was deceiving. Very small not what I expecte
 from Scottsdale AZ.,  Mar 25, 2014

Photo of the Bowls did not acurately show the bowl size. Wanted this for entrance of front patio but it is way to small to make an impact. Tiny in my estimation. Because I opened the extremely good packaging would make it impossible to repack to return so I will just try to use in another area of our home? Most of my purchases from OVERSTOCK have been great...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Jeanne Worden
 Feb 20, 2015

I've read the reviews and plan to order this fountain. Prior to that I got the yard stick and determined how tall it would be. I plan to arrange stepping stones to elevate the fountain. And by the way, the greenery behind it is a plant, not a shrub. By taking theses simple steps, I feel I can be assured that I'll receive an item that will meet my needs. It would seem to be the proper steps for anyone with half a brain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Jeanne Worden
 Feb 20, 2015

I've read the reviews and plan to order this fountain. Prior to that I got the yard stick and determined how tall it would be. I plan to arrange stepping stones to elevate the fountain. And by the way, the greenery behind it is a plant, not a shrub. By taking theses simple steps, I feel I can be assured that I'll receive an item that will meet my needs. It would seem to be the proper steps for anyone with half a brain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from New jersey,  Apr 13, 2014

I am sick and tired off these deceiving pictures how big is that bush next to the fountain 4 inches quick the bullshit and fix the picturs it's like that on all of the water fountain isnt this illegal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought