Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from San Antonio,TX,  Sep 11, 2013

I have been searching over a year for curtains for our home and when I saw these I knew I had found the style, look and colors that I wanted. Once I took them out of the box I was even more impressed. They are super soft and look way more expensive than what I paid for them! Color is true to picture. A must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous curtains
 from Woodinville Diva,  Nov 21, 2013

These curtains are more beautiful in person that on the website. I looked for this pattern everywhere after seeing it on a high end décor magazine. The panels are thick and heavy, and the back tabs help a lot to achieve a customized look. I bought four panels for my family room. The only thing that would have made these curtains perfect was if they have been lined. I definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and value
 from Texas,  Sep 8, 2013

Worth every penny. Excellent texture and color. Very nice design and ready to hang out of the package

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from virginia,  Oct 16, 2014

These curtains are great quality, thick fabric. Great quality for the price. The color looks a little different than in the picture the base color is more of a tan not a white or even off white. I've been looking for curtains forever to go in my living room and these are just perfect and way cheaper than others I was looking but probably better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice drapes
 from Florida,  Nov 3, 2013

These are nice heavy curtains with a good lining and nice workmanship. The geometric pattern is modern but not too modern and adds some nice texture to the room. The teal is exactly as shown while the background color was slightly more beige than it seemed it he pictures but overall I'm happy. I ordered 6 panels and oddly, one arrived with writing on it. Overstock and the manufacturer quickly sent a new one out though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jan 27, 2015

The colors go perfect, I put them on my sliding glass door in my kitchen. The teal is a greenish teal and the background is a light beige. The blackout fabric works great and helps keep out drafts too. They are a nice fabric that hangs well immediately out of the package with no wrinkles. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased these for the master bedroom. While not a true white background, it's not a yellow-tinted off-white/ivory background...so it worked out just fine. Nice feel and look to the drapes. Also a nice weight. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jan 22, 2015

Very nice quality. They are weighted at the bottom and the blackout is pretty good too. I had nice compliments about these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal colored
 Jan 21, 2015

I purchased these for my daughters room and they're very pretty. She wanted to block the light in order to sleep and they definitely block the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are soft, and like everyone said a little more creamy beige than white. My window is 46x71 so I knew if I got two I would have to hem them, so I purchased the longest one and cut it in half and sewed myself a pair out of one. The inside lining, which you can't see, is black and I think that's what really helps block out the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 Dec 28, 2014

These panels are so beautiful, I receive compliments on them all the time. I bought four panels to hang on a large oversized patio door in my kitchen. Just a note, they DO block out a considerable amount of light; but in my opinion, they are not true blackout panels. Works for my room, but if you want something that completely blocks out light and makes your room dark, you may want to order something with a thicker lining on back. Love the weighted bottom and the material finish. Looks like we spent a lot more than we actually did to have a high-end look for our large window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is Teal on Beige
 from Covington, LA,  Dec 27, 2014

These are high quality curtains. They are soft and heavy, so they drape beautifully. However, the colors are teal on beige. My wall is silver/gray, so the beige background makes it look old. I love the quality and pattern of these curtains, but unfortunately they have to go back due to the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from New York,  Dec 12, 2014

I LOVE these curtains. The fabric has a heavy, almost a satiny feel, and very luxurious. They are true to color-- the blue design is more of a dark teal, and the background more of a light beige, NOT cream. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 1, 2014

These curtain panels are beautiful especially for the price. I just bought a new place and it's so much fun using O.co as my designer. Buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MSP, MN,  Nov 28, 2014

Love the fabric, love the look, love the quality. Could hang these right out of the box. Silky feel but heavy. Very happy with color and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good curtains
 from South Carolina,  Nov 25, 2014

I wasn't sure if i liked these curtains when they first arrived because the background is a tan rather than white. However, once I got them hung up , I really like them . the are stylish and hang well. the blue goes well with a rug i had ordered earlier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes!
 from Illinois,  Nov 21, 2014

Got the teal Casablanca and the colors are gorgeous and the fabric is amazing. They are the prettiest drapes I have seen.....look even better than the pics. Strongly recommend. They are also insulated and room darkening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look fantastic!
 from Georgia,  Nov 20, 2014

These are exceptional drapes. They hang very well and are a true teal color pattern on a light tan background. I bought five panels and all came in the same length with the pattern coordinating perfectly on all five panels. The material is really soft and they do a great job in blocking the light from outside. Extremely happy with this purchase. I have had drapes made in the past that I don't like as well as these drapes. Great buy for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Lewisville, TX,  Oct 23, 2014

It is a very high quality looking curtain. It has a little bit of a sheen to it and the curtains are backed. very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and quality!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 15, 2014

I LOVED these curtains, they were just not the right color. I needed a different shade of blue. I wish the same curtains would come in different colors. Great quality and blocked out most of the light from the room. Definitely recommend these if the color is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought