Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jan, AZ
 Jan 8, 2015

Love, love, love these pillows! They are true to the picture in color, I got blue. The feather filling is sooo nice, they plump up beautifully and always look great. A good addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pills over time
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 29, 2014

If I had left a review a week after purchasing these, I would have given them 5 stars. They are very stylish and looked so perfect with my decor. However, after owning them for just a couple months, they look terrible, and the fabric has completely pilled all over. I tried washing them but it doesn't remove the pills. They look really beat up too. At least the covers are removable, so I can throw them out and still keep the pillow inserts. Really sad about the poor quality of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color a little off
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 17, 2014

I really liked the design of this pillow, but I purchased 2 for our couch and the brown is completely different on each pillow though they both say "sesame" and have the same identifying number. One is a dark die and the other a much more noticeable light die. So I would not recommend this if you are looking to buy multiple pillows to match each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow, but pilling
 from Warren, MI,  Sep 5, 2014

This is a very cute pillow. After a couple months, though, the white material is starting to pill. Not crazy about that at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baltic is a gorgeous teal color.
 from Carlsbad, Ca,  Aug 20, 2014

Very good quality. Love these pillows! Baltic is a teal color and these go with my couches perfectly! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Poland,  Jul 26, 2014

Really nice design, good color and texture. Made in good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 3, 2014

I ordered two pillows to accompany my throws on my bedroom duvet. I ordered the teal and I love love the color. This is a great accent pillow and great quality! Definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Mar 23, 2014

I was looking for something simple but still stylish and this totally is perfect. I am happy with the quality and the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought