Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shower curtains!
 from Chicago, il,  Jan 1, 2014

These look like shower curtains! My husband and aunt took one look and asked me why I have shower curtains in my dining room. The silver detail is very shiny, it is not a fabric or a thread it looks like silver marker. The fabric of the curtain was not bad it is the silver trellis that was cheap looking. I was very disappointed. Returned!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master bedroom fun
 from Madison MS,  Mar 30, 2014

Love these! Kinda thin fabric but they look incredible hanging in our bedroom. The metallic silver is applied to fabric much like numbers are applied to football jerseys...so different and fun for any bedroom. Can see these also in a mod dining room. Love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic with a flare
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought these for my modern, graphic dining room. It's a knock out look. I love the silver foil on the fabric and the oversized print. It makes a fun bold statement. Only drawback...dry clean only!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jan 8, 2015

Beautiful and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these! Ordered 4 sets!!!
 from Michigan,  Dec 25, 2014

Love these panels. They are well made and trendy!!! Love the address shine in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 from marquette, mi,  Oct 26, 2014

Love these curtains! I got the beige--great color and love the shine it brings to the room. Nice quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look beautiful
 from NYC,  Sep 22, 2014

Finally got to putting up my new curtains! The color will vary of course depending on lighting but I did expected them to be a bit darker and the fabric a little heavier (for the price of each panel). Nonetheless, they look fantastic in my living room. I LOVE the modern/contemporary look the metallic detail adds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Modern Curtains
 from Bradenton, FL,  Sep 4, 2014

The curtains look great in my son's room. There is lining in the back, so you won't see the pattern from the outside. It does let some light in and not totally blackout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 6, 2014

I bought a brand new home and wanted my decor to be UNIQUE. These curtains are modern, yet very classy. The silver pattern gives my living room an awesome pop! I actually used brown/taupe and silver color scheme that blends perfectly. The curtains are a work of art! Might be a little pricey but it's worth every penny!! This purchase led me to buy all my curtains for my 3,500 sq ft home from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casablanca Modern Metallic Curtains
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 1, 2014

Great deal and good not excellent quality....the metallic print was smeared off on one of my two panels...returned it and was better....looks great and love the colors, very unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern panel
 from pgh,pa,  Jan 23, 2014

this design is very popular right now! it looks great in my bedroom...go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought