Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product but a couple things you should know
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

I ordered the 96" length which would have been perfect for my window but since they have grommets on the top, the length was about 5" too short. The grommets go up way higher than the curtain rod. If they were regular pole top curtains, they would be perfect. Another thing to note, the grommets are a brassy/rust color and have square hardware around the round holes. Sort of odd. I am bummed I need to return these since they go perfect with my dark gray wall color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the silver background. Very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Nice lining.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. The black flocking has a velvety texture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to picture
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

I wasn't able to open and enjoy these curtains because I decided to go a different direction for the decor of the room I was thinking of. I will say, however that the quality of these curtains seemed very satisfactory and the color was true to the pic. Anytime you have Black and White items I worry that the white will be more creme-colored, but these curtains were perfect! Thanks Overstock for always being so prompt and easy with returns!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I personally changed my mind about these curtains for my room, so I didn't open them but from what I could tell the quality looked nice :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice from Afar
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

I got the black and white curtains. They look really nice from a distance but not so much from up close. The fabric is a bit stiff. There’s no way they can drape like in the picture, especially the bottom. I've had them hung for a week now and I'm hoping that they’ll soften. Maybe I need to steam them to get all the wrinkles out. There are no back linings to this so you can see the black pattern from the back. This cheapens the overall quality of the curtains. Another strange thing, the grommets are square shape and in a rusty gold color. This stands out on a black & white color curtains. It feels like they’ve taken some short cut in making these. Overall, they are just OK and the price is too high for the quality. I’m sending them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 from WV,  Feb 10, 2012

The fabric has a very rich feel. Hung them in our livingroom and they instantly added a polished look! Took them right out of the box and hung them, wrinkles fell out in 2 days. I got them a little long so I could 'puddle' in our window. Absolutely beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? received exactly as described on web site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Beautiful!
 from Beverly Hills,  Feb 23, 2012

I really like this curtain, I ordered the white and black. It arrived a bit wrinkled but I ironed it on the reverse side not to disturb the velvet pattern. I also ordered a second curtain because I honestly didn't expect this to be soooo adorable. I wanted it to look fuller. But it looks amazing in my bathroom. I have a monochromatic theme in my house and this curtain makes it look classy. It also shipped out and arrived super quick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice! It's white but shows ivory photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Drapes!
 from Winnipeg, Mb Canada,  Feb 1, 2012

these well priced panels can let the secret decorator in you have a ball. so much style and quality for a great price. shipping to canada is expensive, very expensive but worth it for the sheer glam factor they add to my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If you like the look of silk chantung, this panel delivers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are amazing!
 from Roselle, IL,  Dec 13, 2012

I had just remodeled the 2nd floor of our 3 story townhome and our style is very modern. These curtains are a fabulous fit to our design. I went to 6 different stores looking for the right curtains when I came across these curtains on overstock.com and they were exactly what I was looking for. My friends and family think that I spent a fortune on these curtains when actually it was a steal! Thanks Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it had appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the curtains was right on the nose.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window Panels
 from Gilbert AZ,  Oct 3, 2012

Tons of compliments, Sharp looking, needs a little help at bottom to hang in folds but quick press fixed that. Cool squared grommets not a problem on round rod. Adds lots of interest and great design addition to finish a room. Recommend,.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a little nervous about these curtains reading some of the other reviews. I ordered 5 of the 108" - black and white. They came the right length, the pattern is lined up perfectly and the color is black and white. I was able to do one panel per window, which looks good, although 2 per window would have more of a fuller look. I hung them just below the top of my 9ft high ceiling, leaving a little extra at the bottom. . . They look amazing- I love how they drape. The more extra you have at the bottom the more flare-out you'll get. I would definitely recommend getting a longer length than the exact size of your window/door... if your going for the look overstock has for their image. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vicki131
 May 2, 2015

I ordered 3 panels and they look perfect with my bedspread! They hang perfectly straight and look very expensive. I had to do a little pressing on the back side but not much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These Window treatments are amazing! I bought for my eat in Kitchen area. The have sheen, they look high end, everyone compliments on them! They really brighten the room. I love them! Just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Casa Flocked Faux Silk Window Panel I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa flocked drapes
 from Baton Rouge,  Nov 28, 2014

I don't know anything other to say then I love these drapes and I will probably be buying another set eventually

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 Panel was shorter
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 1, 2014

I liked the pattern on these panels, and was very excited to order and receive them. After putting them up (took about 3 hours total, including ironing two 120 inch panels)...found out that 1 panel was 1 inch shorter. At first we thought the rod was put up crooked, so we checked the level of the rod and it was definitely straight, and when we compared the panels against each other - they were different lengths. The shorter panel might be a lemon, but I'm still disappointed, they look terrible while hanging. Will have to take it back down and have the shorter panel re-done by a seamstress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtains
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 12, 2014

These are very nice curtains that coordinate well with my furniture. They don't block sunlight but that works well for my needs in a small room with east facing window. I really like the way they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice drapes!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Mar 24, 2014

Looks great in my daughters room! A little long but overall nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtans
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 20, 2014

Love the look and the curtains look great. They are a nice fabric and the grommets are classy. They totally dress up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't match picture
 from California,  Jan 31, 2014

In the picture, they look matte, but they are actually a very shiny, satin-y look. I guess everyone's taste is different, but since we're not pimps and this isn't the 1970s, this look seemed pretty dated and tacky. They looked much cheaper and thinner in real life. I had to send them back. Love the style in the picture, but very poor execution in real life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the photo
 from Lakewood Ranch, FL,  Dec 11, 2013

Panels were beautiful. Unfortunately the white clashed with other white colors in my room and just didn't blend well. Disappointed that they didn't work because the print was exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Granbury, TX,  Nov 26, 2013

These panels are heavy and very nice. Not at all cheap or trashy looking when up on the window. They are perfect for my spare bedroom and I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought