Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Added exactly what my dining room needed
 from Arroyo grande,ca,  Mar 14, 2012

I love my curtains they fit perfect in our dining room. Only down fall is whenever the baby throws food the thread on the curtain absorbs it like a permant marker. But other than that they are beautiful, no regrets

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty off. I was really debating between white and silver for a while and decided on silver because it looked so light, but when I got them it looked more dark grey pewter. Which is fine because it looks good anyways. Luckily
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I'm not sure about the accurate description, I think I was so excited to get it I didn't realize it only came with one, so here I went thinking a got a great deal to spending double. It must be common sense but I am new to this whole decorating thing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short
 from PA,  Oct 16, 2012

These curtains were gorgeous. However, they were about 10" to short! Even though my windows to floor measures 82" and the curtains I had there before were 84" L curtains, these were so short. Therefore, I returned them. I would suggest buying a longer length than you actual need. Also, they don't tell you on the website that the grommets are bronze, which I thought was weird for black and white curtains. I thought they would have been silver.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white wasn't a bright white because of the linen-like fabric, but white enough. The black was a velvety material. Thick and nice fabric.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great. Thick, nice material. To short though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I wish the description on-line was more detailed and accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty curtains
 from oklahoma,  May 21, 2013

Curtains are very nice looking. Quality is good. Bit they let quite a bit of light through. I am using them in dining room so i do not mind. I love mine. Look great hanging

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these on my patio door!
 from Colorado,  Apr 23, 2013

I love the way these look. They let just enough light in, but are totally private. I just wish I had ordered two more panels to go on my family room window which is on the same wall as the patio door. When I tried to order later, you were all out of the white ones! I keep checking to see if you have any more come in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! I ordered the white with black design. Just wish I had ordered two more!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marie
 from tennessee,  Jul 24, 2012

I was looking for something to go with my white living room suite and also to match all the wrought iron . perfect match very well pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality looks more expensive that it really is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Not Great
 from Wash DC,  Mar 19, 2012

The curtains are nice enough but the color was off a bit. Have more of a purple tint than grey. They have no lining at all, just a thick dark backing to the fabric. My biggest issue was the shipping time......over 10 days. Unfortunately Overstock as well as many other vendors, have decided to ship FedEx through the Post Office. Items that in the past may have taken 2-3 days now are over a week to arrive. If you need them in a hurry as I did.....Don't Order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered slate but the color was more purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was disappointed there was no lining
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average at best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, but too short
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Mar 12, 2012

I ordered them and didn't realize they were too short, so I left them in the package.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine, don't have to be too concerned with Black and white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from Wappingers Falls, NY,  Mar 5, 2012

I love the curtains, they make the whole room. I particularly like the black flocking on the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.l
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Kansas City, MO.,  Feb 8, 2012

I loved these curtains. I bought them for a client of mine, and I am now want to purchase them for my own home. They add such a dramatic look to any room, and the fabric felt very rich and luxurious. I would definitely purchase these again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compared perfectly to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent, and the fabric was so luxurious.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa Flocked Faux Silk
 from Stockton, CA,  Jul 9, 2014

The curtain were better than I expected! The fabric is good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great and everyone loves them
 from Louisville ky,  Dec 17, 2013

a very large selection of curtains to choose from. I am so glad I choose these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

These curtains are so beautiful! They are the perfect weight for letting in light, but providing full privacy. The fabric is of a very high quality and they look way more expensive than they are. Always a nice feature! They also came out of the package with hardly a wrinkle so I could hang them without having to steam them straight. I'm very happy with this purchase and might buy more for my other bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not up to overstock's usual standard
 from Fredericksburg tx,  Nov 10, 2013

Fabric was stiff, can't iron, design and quality poor. You could use them for a drop cloth if you're painting. Horrible curtains.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Carbondale, IL,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought these for my work-out room along with the wavy mirrors and they look very cool together! Very modern pattern and luxurious fabric. I am very happy with them and would recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Cordova, Tennessee,  Dec 11, 2012

These panels are absolutely beautiful! They are exactly as I pictured them. As a matter of fact, they are more beautiful than i expected. THe quality is great. They make my dining room look so classy! My older uncle came over and could not stop talking about how beautiful they were and how they made the room look so much bigger. I love the color red and i have red, black & white everywhere in my house. These curtains just brought everything together in such a classy way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appears in the picture. Very bold black and it's raised from the fabric!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very classy looking! They are gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Oct 3, 2012

They excided my exceptations, just what the room needed, I am so happy I am ordering two more for the another room. I never been dissapointed on anything I order and I always read the reviews to help me make up my mind. Thanks again OverStock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just what I needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top