Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dangerous
 from Dallas,  May 28, 2014

These Stools are DANGEROUS. They are engineered wrong and only need about 8 lbs of pressure on the foot ring to tip the stool over on to a young child, toddler, or pet. Adults getting off the stool have a tendency to step on the foot rest in leaving which immediately brings the stool over on to the back of their legs, or cause them to loose their balance and fall. One more time these are DANGEROUS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Washington DC,  May 22, 2014

I wss very disappointed when I received the stools for my newly remodeled kitchen. We have a wood floor and the stools, having only 3 legs, slipped out from underneath the occupant. This happened no less than 5 times before we finally put them aside. We have since bought 4-legged stools and have had no problems. Lesson learned, but don't make the same mistake we did. Unless you're on carpet or linoleum, it's not worth the risk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tipping over waiting to happen
 Jun 4, 2016

I like the way they look but completely agree with reviewers about the danger of tipping over. Hence the 1 star rating. Since I am stuck with them for a while and cannot return, warning to future customers - I would not purchase them again considering they don't meet the main requirement for a stool : safely sit on it and be able to get off it without tipping over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AN ACCIDENT WAITING TO HAPPEN
 Mar 9, 2016

I received four of these stools in turquoise and absolutely LOVED them. However, I noticed that every time I sat on one, it would tip back and forth. When I would go to get off the stool, it would fall right out from under me. The problem is that there are only three legs on the stools and the stools are very light. They are extremely unstable. As much as I loved the style and look of them, I could not risk having a stool fall onto a small child, a guest, or my very small dogs. I just couldn't take that chance and they had to be returned. It would be nice if the mfg. could redesign the stool with a fourth leg and solve the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of tipping over
 Sep 8, 2015

These stools look nice but are not very stable. They tip over very easy when standing or putting your foot on the bottom rungs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lou
 Aug 20, 2015

These stools look great. They are comfortable, and the adjustable, swivel seats work very well. I get a lot of compliments on these stools. I use them inside as well as on the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rustic industrial Bar Stools
 Aug 15, 2015

Bought these for myself simply love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL WORTH THE MONEY
 Jul 22, 2015

I ordered the red stool and love it. It has the look of a well used stool but is well made and comfortable. My friends have commented how unique it is and it fits any décor. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but be careful
 Apr 21, 2015

These are great looking and pretty comfortable, but even my most sober of guests has almost toppled over. It's very easy to tip them because they are 3-legged. A fourth leg would solve the problem and then they would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great
 from Texas,  Jun 14, 2014

The chairs look great in my beach house. I ordered one to see if I liked it and then ordered 3 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jun 6, 2014

We bought these stools in blue. They adjust easy. They are so much more comfortable than expected. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Sperry, Ok.,  Apr 1, 2014

I bought 3 (one in each color) of these for my bar in my kitchen. I took me quite a while to find stools that would adjust tall enough because my bar is super tall. These adjust to 34", and work great, with the exception of the red one I ordered, it gets stuck and doesn't go all the way to up 34" (more like 32"). It still works out ok, we just seat a taller person on that one. The style is great, fits in perfectly with my rustic/modern country/industrial look. Shipping was great, they came quickly and were already put together. I may order one more, there is still room at the bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stool for my craft room!
 from san francisco, ca,  Jul 22, 2014

I love this counter height stool. I can adjust it for myself or my much shorter daughter, and we can work side by side at our craft table. Ours is red, and I love the vintage/aged process they use on the chairs to make them less shiny/more vintage. (I know if I found something like this vintage, it would be waaaaay more expensive!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought