Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Coarsegold, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

I was very happy to see the quality of this hanging. Very attractive. Colors are true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors on the pictures are not representative of the actual product. The real colors are VERY muted and in low light tun into just brown. The blue and green are hardly noticeable. Other than the colors, it is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Decor
 from Ohio,  Oct 24, 2013

I like the piece, I would have liked something with a bit more contrast in the color. The piece is well made and versatile in the different ways it can be hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Berlin Center, OH,  May 27, 2013

Completely satisfied with quality. I needed something to cover an area on a wall that I could not fix. Fit the bill completely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great above fireplace
 from ND,  May 10, 2013

This group of pictures look very nice above our fireplace. It fills up the wall so it needs a dig wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass on this one!
 from Ohio,  Mar 27, 2013

I returned this as soon as I took it out of the box. The construction was cheap looking and the colors were poor. I rarely am disappointed with items from Overstock but this one was a loser.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal art
 from Boston,  Feb 28, 2013

Nice metal artwork. Easy to hang. Nice colors. It's exactly what we were looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pieces
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 7, 2012

These are really nice, and easy to put up. Each one can be placed separately, allowing for a non-standard layout.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shown accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description matches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Wall Art Deco is Beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 24, 2012

This is a wonderful piece as you can stagger the pieces to design something even larger than pictured. These are light pieces so they are easy to hang. Great item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not a heavy decor so it hung really easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jun 1, 2012

Really love these - got them today and hung them up. I bought 2 sets because I have a huge wall that I needed to cover. They look great, only things is several of them have some scratches on them that are pretty noticeable. These are kind of rustic looking so I think I can get away with it, but don't expect perfection if you buy these. I would still buy them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought