Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps
 from San Clemente,CA,  Dec 4, 2013

These lamps are beautiful but I am only giving 3 stars because the manufacturer needs to package the lamps better so the shades do not arrive dented. Both shades have dents in them that will not come out. Fortunately I am able to put the dented sides against the wall. Overstock's packaging was fine. The manufacturer packages them in a box too small with the product literally crammed into it. The lamps themselves are strikingly beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamps
 from Livermore. California,  Jul 22, 2013

I ordered these two red lamps and set them up in our living room this past weekend. They add just the right touch of color and flare to our living room. I was afraid that they may look cheesy, but they really look very impressive. I love the shape of the shade the way it directs light up in a unique manner. The red bases add just a little sparkle, without being overpowering. They arrived on time and in great shape, just like everything I purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet lamps
 Dec 30, 2015

They are red. Seriously. The lamps are red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Mississippi,  Oct 8, 2013

One of my lamps I shorter than the other. But, otherwise hey are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the lamps are beautiful.
 from florida,  Jul 21, 2013

they are beautiful, the color is bright. I just love them. the only thing i would love to have the floor lamp that match with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 Apr 23, 2016

Although these are perfect for my bedroom decor, I find the illumination somewhat low for reading. The wattage is 20 higher than my previous bedside lamps but, because of the dark interior lining of the lovely red silk shades, I actually have less light than before

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pair
 Feb 18, 2016

Looks beautiful in my living room! My friends love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 20, 2016

Beautiful lamps! Don't put out a ton of light, but they are pretty enough to make up for it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 9, 2016

High-End look! Beautiful lamps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Apr 23, 2016

My second set color is beautiful lamps well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T.J.
 Apr 13, 2016

I love my lamps they look great in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer
 Mar 14, 2016

great in my Black white and red bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 Feb 1, 2016

Love them on my 'Sara' Black Finish Console Table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color!
 Jan 21, 2016

These lamps have a true red. They are wonderful for a pop of color. Works nicely in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 16, 2016

Not what I was expecting. nothing special

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 Sep 10, 2015

The lamps are nice but they did not include harps so that me have to put them away until I could get two harps for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Sep 8, 2015

I have had these lamps for over a year. Bought them for a pop of color for my living room. I recently bought new couches and these lamps match it perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 15, 2015

Beautiful, true to color, pictures don't do it justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 Jun 3, 2015

Well made and got here quickly. Gunmetal colored base looks great with the mosaic glass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful red!
 May 19, 2015

These lamps are exactly the way they look in the picture. This was very important to me because sometime what looks like "red" in a picture can end up looking more "orange" or "rust." These lamps are a true red and I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought