For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Mississippi,  Oct 8, 2013

One of my lamps I shorter than the other. But, otherwise hey are nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamps
 from Livermore. California,  Jul 22, 2013

I ordered these two red lamps and set them up in our living room this past weekend. They add just the right touch of color and flare to our living room. I was afraid that they may look cheesy, but they really look very impressive. I love the shape of the shade the way it directs light up in a unique manner. The red bases add just a little sparkle, without being overpowering. They arrived on time and in great shape, just like everything I purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the lamps are beautiful.
 from florida,  Jul 21, 2013

they are beautiful, the color is bright. I just love them. the only thing i would love to have the floor lamp that match with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps
 from San Clemente,CA,  Dec 4, 2013

These lamps are beautiful but I am only giving 3 stars because the manufacturer needs to package the lamps better so the shades do not arrive dented. Both shades have dents in them that will not come out. Fortunately I am able to put the dented sides against the wall. Overstock's packaging was fine. The manufacturer packages them in a box too small with the product literally crammed into it. The lamps themselves are strikingly beautiful.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamps!
 from Maryland,  Aug 7, 2014

I love the lamps. The color is great. I gave 4 stars because there was some slight bending on one of the shades.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 18, 2014

These lamps are gorgeous and super easy to set up once you have them. I love they way they look. I highly recommend them :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love my new lamps and I receive compliments from anyone that sees them. The style is spot on. This product was briefly out of stock and I thought I was going to have to settle for on lamps that weren’t exactly what I was looking for. I was relieved when these became available again. I was surprised to find the shade balances on the light bulb rather that attaching to a harp. This is not my preferred method but does not diminish the quality of the lamps.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sylish!
 from California,  Mar 5, 2014

The color is great and the lamps are very sleek and modern. I love them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool lamps!
 from Warren, NJ,  Feb 25, 2014

If you like things that are different these are the lamps for you. They have a classy look yet have a very hip look. When I purchased them I was thinking that the red lamp shades might be to dark (for a bordelo look lol) but they are not as they are lined with white on the inside. They go great with the guatemelan quilt that O also sells and a rich shag carpet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Milton, ON,  Jan 31, 2014

The lamps look exactly as the picture, can't complain. Happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2013

I have been looking for lamps like this for years -I have them in my bedroom and just love everything about them - the color, the height, the style - mosaic glass - it was the splash of color I needed in our room. I was so happy when they arrived. I did get one lamp that had been bent during shipping. I contacted Overstock Customer Service and they were great. I received a replacement lamp in 7 days. Very happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top