Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is the perfect lamp for our family room!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 11, 2013

We just remodeled our family room to a "beach" theme. This is the perfect lamp for our decor. The quality is very good. The cord starts at the bottom of the lamp so you don't see it. The lamp shade is very nice, it is beige.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great beach decor lamp.
 May 6, 2016

Bought for a beach house apartment that we rent out. It fits the decor beautifully. The shade is a nice neutral and we are happy with the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rope lamp
 Feb 22, 2016

Completes my rope theme. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Feb 8, 2016

These are the nicest little lamps. I bought them for my end tables at my beach house and I get plenty of compliments. If I could change one thing about them I'd rather have the on/off switch at the neck of the lamp rather than a knob on the cord. In the dark, it is always a challenge to locate the knob.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp shade damaged upon delivery
 Nov 19, 2015

Great lamp, poor packaging. Overstock is to send a new one so we will see how it turns out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Concord,CA,  Nov 25, 2014

Disappointed in the way the lamp shade sits on the light socket. It will be nearly impossible to find another shade constructed this way. Was going to use the lamp on a night stand, but with the on and off switch in the cord, this would be very inconvenient to locate the switch at night. Finally, the diameter of the rope is half the thickness of one I had seen at ******* ****. Will be returning this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from New York, NY,  Oct 22, 2013

I was so excited to get this lamp, in the picture it looked perfect for my beach house, but upon arriving I was disappointed. It looked cheap and cheesy. I sadly returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Hondo, Texas,  Jun 19, 2013

Great lamp. I used it in my ranch house and it fit right in. If in a big room the shade needs to be replaced with a bigger one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy lamp. Good quality shade.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought