Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  May 25, 2012

I actually did not purchase these lamps from Overstock, but am thrilled to see them here. I would love another set, as they are truly gorgeous. I purchased them for the master bedroom and they add a touch of elegance and class. You'll love them, if you buy them. The base is heavy and well made, the shades are sturdy and a lovely brown color (silky outside) and the inside is a golden color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  May 23, 2014

The lamps look so much better in person. I have them on the new end tables I also bought on this site. I'm so glad I took the chance of buying them site unseen which is not like me. The base is darker than what is shown in the photo but has nice amount of bling Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling lamps
 from Michigan,  Jan 12, 2013

These lamps are actually kind of cool. They took a bit to get used to, but now I love them. Their base is a mosaic of mirror and glass and is more blingy than what you see in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more shimmery than picture says
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 from Dallas, tx,  Dec 18, 2012

These lamps are beautiful and look very expensive. They are a great price for the product that you get!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lamps have a little more silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the bedroom
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2012

I think these are beautiful. They look great in the bedroom. Lighting is nice. I bought two, one for each night stand. Shade is a little flimsy and can crease easily. ANd on/off switch seems like it will break with regular usage. Other than that, the base is really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamps.
 from Petaluma CA,  Nov 17, 2012

Great looking lamps. Well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Love the bling

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? lamps were as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most beautiful lamps I have ever purchased!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 9, 2012

These are AMAZING!! I am looking around for another place to put these lamps so I can buy some more! They look so rich and really make the room. I have them in my entry and am thinking about a pair for my bedroom. They are perfect!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty much the same as the picture with the lights off. The base is a little more silver than it appears. BETTER than they look online!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These lamps look VERY expensive! I have them in my entry with a mirror and they look fabulous!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Dec 7, 2015

Picture doesn't do them justice. Better in person, perfect bedroom lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent lamps.
 Nov 11, 2015

Pretty glass mosaics send reflections of light all around my room. Not a real bright light as far as the lighting goes, as you can only use a 60 watt bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 21, 2015

I purchased these to go on my nightstands and I live them. I was looking for a lamp shade that both my husband and I would like. The lamps have enough masculinity but with a touch of feminine sparkle. They really make the room look great. If you get these I don't think that you would be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 Sep 29, 2015

For the price, these are a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Sep 2, 2015

Beautiful. Fantastic color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jun 13, 2015

They give the touch of elegance to my room they are so beautiful and look so much nicer than in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitter for the room
 Apr 22, 2015

Beautiful large lamps that add glitz to my Palm Springs home in the bedroom. The shades are large and provide excellent mood lighting and need at least a LED 60 watt equivalent for adequate reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought