For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from Colorado,  Jan 4, 2014

I am beyond thrilled with these lamps. They are stunning! The shade is very nice, slightly metallic finish, reflects light nicely. The metal finish is polished and more platinum than silver in finish, which is a nice darker tone. The mosaic glass is beautiful and reflects light very well. I never want to turn these off because they are so much more beautiful when turned on. Packaged well for shipping. Arrived quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from The Villages, Florida,  Jul 12, 2014

Lamps are very nice and compliment any decor. One was defective. Excellent customer service, was replaced quickly!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Chillicothe, OH,  Apr 19, 2014

Great size, perfect color. Would highly recommend. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful.
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 15, 2014

These lamps are well packed and came in great condition. The light from the moziac tiles create interesting light pattern on their own. The lamp shade is so modern. These appear high end without the high end price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 31, 2014

When I first took the lamps out of the box, I was a little disappointed in the quality of the mosaic. There was more white space between the glass than I expected and I wasn't sure I liked it. Once I set them up, however, I didn't even notice. I purchased them to complete our master bedroom and they look amazing. I was really looking for something elegant and classy to finish the look of our room after we purchased a new bedroom set and these were the perfect finishing touch. We turn them both on every night as soon as we enter the room because they have a beautiful glow - perfect relaxing bedroom lighting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful addition to our master bedroom!
 from Saint Augustine, Florida,  Mar 28, 2014

These lamps are gorgeous and the shades are beautiful. They are above my expectations and more beautiful than the pictures. I have seen similar lamps for $250 each. The shades are a nice taupe silk...very rich looking and the metal is a dark silvery bronze. The body is mosaic glass in cream and coppery shades. You won't be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamps
 from Arlington, VA,  Feb 25, 2014

I've had these in our master bedroom for over a month now, and I love them just as much as the day I bought them. Great quality and style--look beautiful with the lamp on or off. You won't be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa Cortes Table Lamps
 from Salinas, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

We love the color matches with the color scheme in our bedroom. Looks elegant and even better in person. It was exactly what we were looking for. Shipping was fast thank you Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 26, 2014

I ordered these lamps for our bedroom and received them within 6 days. They were packaged very well, and arrived without any damage to the shades or base. The lamps are beautiful! From the picture I expected a slightly more pinkish shade, but it's not as noticeable in 'person'. It's more like a champagne color, which is gorgeous. The shades do not let any light through, so all light comes from top and bottom. The 'mosaic' globes reflect the surrounding colors and light from above, making them blend with any interior. The base of the lamp is heavy and the whole lamp feels substantial in weight. The quality is much better than I would have expected for the price (and free shipping too!). A slight minus point is that the shades are hard to level on the lamp base. The metal spindles that connect the shade to the base are a little flimsy, and I had a hard time leveling one of the shades on the base, because the ring is slightly tilted. But since the spindles are quite thin, they are bendable, too. So with some careful adjusting I was able to level the shade. One other thing I don't like about these (and about 80% of all other lamps in the US) is the on/off switch which is in such an awkward place: directly beneath the light bulb. I would love to see a switch that's more accessible. On the electrical cord for instance, or even better: on the lamp base itself, which is the way many other countries do it. But the lamps are a great buy. I certainly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top