Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from Colorado,  Jan 4, 2014

I am beyond thrilled with these lamps. They are stunning! The shade is very nice, slightly metallic finish, reflects light nicely. The metal finish is polished and more platinum than silver in finish, which is a nice darker tone. The mosaic glass is beautiful and reflects light very well. I never want to turn these off because they are so much more beautiful when turned on. Packaged well for shipping. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 31, 2014

When I first took the lamps out of the box, I was a little disappointed in the quality of the mosaic. There was more white space between the glass than I expected and I wasn't sure I liked it. Once I set them up, however, I didn't even notice. I purchased them to complete our master bedroom and they look amazing. I was really looking for something elegant and classy to finish the look of our room after we purchased a new bedroom set and these were the perfect finishing touch. We turn them both on every night as soon as we enter the room because they have a beautiful glow - perfect relaxing bedroom lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful addition to our master bedroom!
 from Saint Augustine, Florida,  Mar 28, 2014

These lamps are gorgeous and the shades are beautiful. They are above my expectations and more beautiful than the pictures. I have seen similar lamps for $250 each. The shades are a nice taupe silk...very rich looking and the metal is a dark silvery bronze. The body is mosaic glass in cream and coppery shades. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa Cortes Table Lamps
 from Salinas, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

We love the color matches with the color scheme in our bedroom. Looks elegant and even better in person. It was exactly what we were looking for. Shipping was fast thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 26, 2014

I ordered these lamps for our bedroom and received them within 6 days. They were packaged very well, and arrived without any damage to the shades or base. The lamps are beautiful! From the picture I expected a slightly more pinkish shade, but it's not as noticeable in 'person'. It's more like a champagne color, which is gorgeous. The shades do not let any light through, so all light comes from top and bottom. The 'mosaic' globes reflect the surrounding colors and light from above, making them blend with any interior. The base of the lamp is heavy and the whole lamp feels substantial in weight. The quality is much better than I would have expected for the price (and free shipping too!). A slight minus point is that the shades are hard to level on the lamp base. The metal spindles that connect the shade to the base are a little flimsy, and I had a hard time leveling one of the shades on the base, because the ring is slightly tilted. But since the spindles are quite thin, they are bendable, too. So with some careful adjusting I was able to level the shade. One other thing I don't like about these (and about 80% of all other lamps in the US) is the on/off switch which is in such an awkward place: directly beneath the light bulb. I would love to see a switch that's more accessible. On the electrical cord for instance, or even better: on the lamp base itself, which is the way many other countries do it. But the lamps are a great buy. I certainly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps!
 May 2, 2016

Lamps look great in my bedroom. Rich look, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 24, 2016

These are very nice but a little to short for the room. I'll move these to my bedroom and look for something a little taller. Very beautiful. Love the colors and the details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 Mar 22, 2016

BEAUTIFUL !!!! A little smaller than expected but the elegance of these lamps light up the room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 10, 2016

For my daughter. Lovely set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are gorgeous!
 Jan 19, 2016

they look very classic. people are always amazed when I tell them where I purchased them and the cost. they are fabulous. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa Cortes Lamps
 Jan 10, 2016

Very classy with an elegant appeal. Provides great lighting and an enhancement to the rooms. Good quality. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tammy
 Nov 13, 2015

awesome product. beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such beautiful light
 Aug 24, 2015

These lamps are gorgeous! The shade gives off beautiful light and when the sunlight catches the base, it send pretty light streams throughout the room. I love these lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured, but with one fatal flaw
 Aug 6, 2015

These lamps came as pictured. I am happy with the glow it gives; however, I am not happy about pieces from the mosaic body missing upon delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set for my bedroom
 Jun 28, 2015

Beautiful set of lamps & great price . Couldn't be any better than this . It looks great in my bedroom . Love the color .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps
 May 1, 2015

These lamps are the perfect color (champagne) and style for our bedroom. They sparkle when the sun hits the glass and look great day and night. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is due to the lack of light you actually get while on. We will live with them as is because the shades are too pretty to change out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighting
 Apr 26, 2015

Looks awesome in my great room. Matches the decor perfectlt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cj
 Apr 26, 2015

I bought this pair for my bedroom and it is perfect. I'm really excited with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps!
 Apr 22, 2015

They are absolutely gorgeous and the buying process simple and easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 Apr 10, 2015

Our patients comment how pretty the lamps are in our lobby area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought