Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Swanky lamps
 from Overland Park, KS,  Oct 21, 2013

A little shorter than I was expecting but look amazing in my design office. They are more beauty than function since the shade is black but the inside silver fabric helps reflect the light. Look great though and you can't beat the price for a pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Fishers, IN,  May 22, 2013

For a set- you cannot beat this deal! Both lamps look great and I love them! Very good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Table Lamps
 from Chicago,  Mar 5, 2013

I really like these lamps very much. They are very rich-looking in appearance. I highly recommend them, however I wish they were about six inches higher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I really like the color. They are a lovely pearly black and the shades are very expensive looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very expensive looking.They looked better than described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps that give the elegant look
 Jan 26, 2016

These look great in my room with black accents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mel's Wife
 Oct 29, 2015

I am an avid Dyson fan! Very light and maneuvers easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Aug 29, 2015

Sleek, modern and elegant design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lampshades?
 Aug 9, 2015

Lampshades are thin. Look a little red with light on. Still nice overall. Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamps
 Jul 21, 2015

I continue to get conpliments on how beautiful these lamps are. Beautiful color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful buy
 Jun 9, 2015

These lamps look exactly like the picture on the internet. I got them and they look so great in the spare bedroom. They transformed the space, making the room look like a fancy hotel room. Defintely a great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MICHELLE'S LIGHT OF HER LIFE!
 Apr 21, 2015

when I first pulled these lamps out of the boxes, I was totally in shock that they looked exactly like they did in the photo. They are so dirty, I just a little and beautiful. They are the perfect accent for my bedroom and or my living room. I may have to purchase yet another set so that I can put them in my living room when I am done coordinating it. I give them 25 stars and two thumbs up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very accurate
 from Selden, Ny,  Nov 6, 2014

I love the quality of the lamps and especially the shades are dark and double side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 8, 2014

These lamps are so pretty. The shade had unexpected detail to it that I didn't notice in the picture. I am very pleased with the quality and value of these lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little lamps.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 12, 2014

These are nice little lamps, smaller than I pictured, but suitable for my night stands. One lampshade came dented from transit, but Overstock quickly replaced it. I am satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not up to the expectations!
 from Chicago,  Feb 8, 2014

These lamps look cheap. I paid $XXX.XX but they look like I bought them for XX bucks. I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy these lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and affordable
 from Bloomfield, NJ,  Feb 6, 2014

I wanted mid century modern looking lamps for my bedroom and am VERY pleased with my purchase. The lamps look clean and modern and resemble some of the furniture I saw at the Cubism museum in Prague.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these lamps
 from Topeka, Ks,  Feb 2, 2014

I wouldn't want anyone else to have a set like this. I love the look that the lamps give my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the lamps
 from SC,  Jan 7, 2014

I was very impressed with the lamps, They were exactly as pictured. As other reviews stated they wish the lamps were bigger but in reality they are the size of regular lamps, not small at all. Also, they were packed very well no dents like some people stated. Very pleased with these lamps and they are way cool. Will buy from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamps
 from Alberta, Canada,  Oct 3, 2013

Nice Lamps, the shads need a bit of work to stay on straight but I really like them. Shades are rectangle though, no round like they look in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from ri,  Sep 23, 2013

decent size not to big or small, good value and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but damaged
 from Maryland,  Aug 1, 2013

I was very happy with how pretty these lamps are. However one has a dent in the base and the layers on the base are twisted and then the lamp shade attachment was upside down. I'm not sure if it was just a group manufacture mishap since one was perfect and one wasn't, I am planning on sending it back and getting another set. I do like how they look on my selves in my family room... I'm hoping my second time around they will both be in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought