Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very accurate
 from Selden, Ny,  Nov 6, 2014

I love the quality of the lamps and especially the shades are dark and double side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 8, 2014

These lamps are so pretty. The shade had unexpected detail to it that I didn't notice in the picture. I am very pleased with the quality and value of these lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little lamps.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 12, 2014

These are nice little lamps, smaller than I pictured, but suitable for my night stands. One lampshade came dented from transit, but Overstock quickly replaced it. I am satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not up to the expectations!
 from Chicago,  Feb 8, 2014

These lamps look cheap. I paid $XXX.XX but they look like I bought them for XX bucks. I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy these lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and affordable
 from Bloomfield, NJ,  Feb 6, 2014

I wanted mid century modern looking lamps for my bedroom and am VERY pleased with my purchase. The lamps look clean and modern and resemble some of the furniture I saw at the Cubism museum in Prague.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these lamps
 from Topeka, Ks,  Feb 2, 2014

I wouldn't want anyone else to have a set like this. I love the look that the lamps give my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the lamps
 from SC,  Jan 7, 2014

I was very impressed with the lamps, They were exactly as pictured. As other reviews stated they wish the lamps were bigger but in reality they are the size of regular lamps, not small at all. Also, they were packed very well no dents like some people stated. Very pleased with these lamps and they are way cool. Will buy from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swanky lamps
 from Overland Park, KS,  Oct 21, 2013

A little shorter than I was expecting but look amazing in my design office. They are more beauty than function since the shade is black but the inside silver fabric helps reflect the light. Look great though and you can't beat the price for a pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamps
 from Alberta, Canada,  Oct 3, 2013

Nice Lamps, the shads need a bit of work to stay on straight but I really like them. Shades are rectangle though, no round like they look in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from ri,  Sep 23, 2013

decent size not to big or small, good value and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but damaged
 from Maryland,  Aug 1, 2013

I was very happy with how pretty these lamps are. However one has a dent in the base and the layers on the base are twisted and then the lamp shade attachment was upside down. I'm not sure if it was just a group manufacture mishap since one was perfect and one wasn't, I am planning on sending it back and getting another set. I do like how they look on my selves in my family room... I'm hoping my second time around they will both be in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Fishers, IN,  May 22, 2013

For a set- you cannot beat this deal! Both lamps look great and I love them! Very good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Table Lamps
 from Chicago,  Mar 5, 2013

I really like these lamps very much. They are very rich-looking in appearance. I highly recommend them, however I wish they were about six inches higher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I really like the color. They are a lovely pearly black and the shades are very expensive looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very expensive looking.They looked better than described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun little lamps
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

These lamps are such a great value. The shades are very nice raw silk (maybe not real, but they look it). The bases don't look particularly expensive, but they're not tacky at all. I love this lamps. I have them on my buffet and they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with Quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 8, 2012

The lamps arrived with one shade damaged, a testament to their poor design and overall quality. Based on my experience with Overstock I expected a better quality and value for the cost. They are definitely being returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly designed and in my opinion the lamps are cheaply made and not durable at all. They look nice but are constructed poorly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps!
 from Roseville CA,  Jan 3, 2012

These are beautiful lamps and what a great price. I would definitely buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought