Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very modern lamp
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 15, 2012

Great essential piece in my living room, it was easy to assemble in matter of minutes. I looked at a lot of stores and online sites to find this gorgeous lamp at great price and decent quality. Delivery was fast and easy. Thank you O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
an absolutely beautiful lamp
 from nyc,  Oct 20, 2012

I LOVE THIS LAMP! i loved it when i placed it in my cart (p.s. i have never owned a floor lamp before. i've always had recessed lighting in my homes), and i was so excited to get this. the lamp shade is beautiful, the rod, globes and base a slate metal color. i put it together in two minutes, and it is the perfect accent to our sitting area. love love love

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great contemporary accent lamp
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Jul 3, 2012

Love the lamp...... easy to assemble and looks rich in my living room. I like the 3-way lighting and it gives perfect illumination in the place I am using it. Has a great contemporary look & I really like the rectangular shade. Looks like a great accent light in any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Apr 4, 2012

Love this lamp, it's elegant, heavy and very durable. The actual lamp was much nicer then it appears on the site and it looks great online!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was nicer then it appeared on the website!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nice solid heavy lamp and it looks very elegant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and looks expensive
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 3, 2012

Assembly was under three minutes and I am very pleased with the look of this lamp. It seems way more expensive than it was and it adds a very chic touch to the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, Distinctive Lamp
 from Tennessee,  Aug 27, 2014

I've never seen a lamp like this anywhere; the style is unique with high quality components that are obvious. I loved it so much I bought another to flank our black marble fireplace. A feature that surprised me was that the inside of the shade is coated with a reflective material that casts the light both down to the reading chair, and upward like a soft spotlight that lights the top of a tall plant, casting lovely shadows and angled light on the wall and ceiling. The shade is rectangle, with piping. Beautiful lamps for any decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp for the Price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 25, 2013

Good quality and great style for an unbelievable price. Looks very expensive and has a nice contemporary feel to it. We looked at many stores and websites for a floor lamp and this one hit the mark!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Chicago,il,  Apr 2, 2013

its ok, switch could be lower level but its ok we like it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes it was same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The lamp is pretty and if you were attracted to the picture, you won't be disappointed. However, ignore the directions! I followed them and had to take it all apart because it screwed together crookedly. I re-started with section "D" the part that screws into the lamp base (section "E") and worked my way up using part "A" last...and ended up with a perfectly straight lamp. Also, I tore the box apart looking for ring "G" but it is actually already on the lamp holder (this will make sense if you buy the lamp.) I was amused by the "Caution" that if you are unsure how to assemble the lamp to consult an electrician! If you cannot assemble this lamp, don't consult an electrician...ask a fifth grader!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lamp is black; the picture is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but the lamp pole is thinner than I like.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from TX,  Feb 19, 2013

I'm really happy with the lamp. It's better quality than I'd expected, was easy to assemble and has a great contemporary look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble. Looks exactly like the picture on the OS site and is slightly better quality than I'd expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Johnsonville, SC,  Dec 26, 2012

Love this lamp! Perfect Fit for the small area that I needed it for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accuarate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Qulaity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp
 from Lebanon, NH,  Dec 18, 2012

Pretty lamp but haven't been able to use yet as Christmas tree up where I want it to go! It fits in with my decor and can use it in any room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Urban Chic Black and White Floor Lamp
Today $132.99
Compare $149.95
Save 11%
(10)
Worton Floor Lamp
Sale $137.69
Was $152.99
(1)
Chrome 3-legged Floor Lamp
Today $94.99
Compare $140.63
Save 32%
(9)
Back to top