Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from CO,  Aug 21, 2013

Great purchase! This table is sturdy and adorable. The "mechanism" is for show only, but looks authentic. The top is a washed / industrial wood look. Nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique piece
 Mar 29, 2016

A little taller than I expected and the wood is a little thinner, but still a very unique piece of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives up to the look you see on line
 from CA,  Nov 25, 2014

We had seen the same table for considerably more in a design store. Decided to take a chance that this would be as nice: It is! Great table in a corner between 2 sofas. Quality construction and a good look to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from north carolina,  Nov 18, 2014

enjoying our new table ....great look and exceeded my expectation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from California,  Oct 22, 2013

The top of the table was made of very low quality material (not sure if it's real wood), uneven color. Where the center pipe treads into the base we could not get it to tighten up, it just spins around and never tightens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial accent.
 from Green Bay,WI,  Oct 22, 2013

This table was exactly as advertised. It makes a great compliment for my new apartment which is decorated in an industrial modern look. Very good quality, but as with anything that has a top that has to be screwed on, it took a little adjusting to lay flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought