Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap Junk
 from Cape May, NJ,  Aug 11, 2014

This is the absolute worst piece of junk that I have ever received from Overstock! It was made out of metal and as we were screwing it together the paint was just flaking off in our hands. While we were opening the box the cardboard was falling apart in our hands as if it had sat in a warehouse for years. Even if it was falling apart it looked very cheap...Do yourself a favor and skip this light.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 Mar 8, 2016

Easy to put together, it is tan not cream or ivory in color. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 9, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for! The quality is even better than I expected. Very sturdy, elegant looking and goes great with my modern shabby chic decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money, imo!
 Aug 12, 2016

I love this lamp but I cannot get mine to stand up straight. The pole and base are metal. The lamp pole comes in several pieces that screw into each other and into the base, however it leans to one side. For the price I am really disappointed in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 Jul 6, 2016

This was exactly what I was looking for. The picture represents the real thing exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp Comment
 May 16, 2016

Nice. I like it. It is very heavy though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YSBB-OR
 Apr 11, 2016

THIS LAMP HAD TO BE PUT TOGETHER, BUT IT WAS NOT DIFFICULT AND WAS WORTH THE EFFORT. IT IS ONE OF THOSE PIECES THAT YOU HAVE TO SEE TO REALLY ADMIRE THE STYLING. FIXES GREAT JUST WHERE I WANTED A STANDING LAMP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 21, 2016

Nice lamp, not sturdy as I would like it to be. Tilts to the size a bit. But its nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp !
 Mar 10, 2016

Adds just the right amount of light to a dark corner of my living room. It's perfect and what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Oct 19, 2015

Bought this for the baby nursery, it looks exactly as pictured, even better in person. Color is spot on and it's so neutral it matches everything. Heavy and sturdy, packaged like it was going through the war so it took some time to unwrap but I'd rather that then a broken lamp in my box. Took minutes to assemble. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jan 17, 2015

the "shabby look" could've been done better but still pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the price
 from Arcadia, CA,  Jun 6, 2014

It's a heavy lamp so not what I would expect based on past experiences with flimsy floor lamps. It looks more expensive than it is and provides a nice amount of light in our living room (with an additional table lamp).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from atlanta, GA,  Sep 20, 2013

Received in time; no damage; works as expected. Could be more sturdier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought