Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 20, 2012

A very nice looking table. The product was boxed and placed in a larger box with packing material. Product arrived undamaged. Easy to put together. One minor complaint. They should include some washers or large sized nuts to use when affixing the ornate legs to the underside of the base. The nuts supplied were only slightly larger that the hole you tightened them against. Two of the four nuts actually started to disappear into the hole when tightening them causing the legs to wobble. I found some washers in the garage and put them between the base and nut and they snugged up nice and tight. Very happy with the way the product looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice wood finish and very stable when put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Springfield, PA,  Feb 16, 2012

This table adds a beautiful touch to my living room. The ONLY thing and it's very minor is when I put the glass top on the clock it touched the center of the hands of the clock. I just purchased some very thin brown felt circles and put them on - problem solved!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and the picture is exactly what it looks like.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-functional while looking great!
 from Beaver Dam, WI,  Jul 14, 2013

This end table looks great. I have alot of antiques, and even though it is obvious that this is not an older piece, it has just enough style to blend in. Having the clock is not only convenient, but also a very unique way of displaying a clock. I've had many compliments! The assembly created no problems and took little time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Brick, NJ,  Jun 13, 2013

It looks good and hold up against 3 kids and two cats, I can tell the time without looking for my glasses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nicer than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round clock table
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

Product fitted together well. Timber is reasonable quality and excellent for a Chinese made product. Clock keeps excellent time. Very solid piece of furniture. Doesn't rock at all. All the pieces put together well, screw holes matched etc. Also, guests always comment on this unusual piece of furniture, but it is very functional as a side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Actually, a better quality than expected. Fitted together well. Clock keeps good time!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dramatic accent table
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

This table is definitly unique. It is pretty large for a clock-top table, which makes it all the better. I came well packaged and un-damaged. Definitly get you some extra flat washers when installing the base to the pedistle to make it more solid. Too bad the manufacuter doesn't include them, it's the only negative thing to say about the item. The clock keeps perfect time as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking clock table
 from Los Altos Hills, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

The table is perfect for our bar room and the fact that the clock works made it more attractive. It was a bite of a challenge to assemble but my husband (engineer) was able to solve the problem by drilling the hole to align with the screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate to site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this clock table. We purchased a new house and we plan on putting it in the Octagon Tuscan entryway of our new home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this clock table. It looks very expensive but isn't.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheaply made.
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 27, 2012

Straight of the box. 4 nuts missing. One of the legs was not properly attached together. The finial that goes in the middle that screws into the legs to hold them in place was to large and would not screw down all the way. This was due to the fact that the finial is too large to fit in between the legs. I was bummed because I really liked the style of the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock Coffee Table
 from Avondale,Az,  Apr 27, 2012

I love, love, love this table. I have been searching for a table like this for about 10 years, finally found it. If you see it order it, sells out fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Awsome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique conversational item.....
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Apr 25, 2012

We are VERY PLEASED with this unusual item!! Am not sorry that we bought it...it is something people notice and is definitely a 'conversational top' when they do!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? /A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears very well made.....its uniqueness is the plus!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unigue!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 31, 2014

Love it...I get compliments on it all of the time! They are surprised that it is an actual working clock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique table
 from Manassas, VA,  Apr 17, 2014

Super cute and unique table with a working clock as it's surface. Looks great in my family room. The only complaint I have about it is that mine was a little difficult to put together because the metal parts in the center were slightly bent. But thanks to a little muscle from my husband, it is a piece that I am glad I purchased and know that I will own for a long time to come.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VEry distinctive product
 from Midwest-Eastern Iowa,  Oct 22, 2013

I really love the style of this table. I was a little taken aback by the muted quality of the clockface but now that I've had it awhile, it seems to go with the old world style of the piece, so it doesn't bother me at all. I think this is a very distinctive piece and I didn't have trouble putting it together as some of the reviews warned. A very good value for a novel quality piece of furniture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok after put together.
 from Helendale, California,  Oct 2, 2013

Little hard to put together, it's a little ruff not smooth around edges. Not all parts came with the tables, had to buy parts to finish putting together. After done it looks nice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming table
 from MN,  Jul 13, 2013

This clock/table matches great I with my old world decor. It is smaller than an average end table and works perfectly next to a chair in a bedroom sitting area to set a beverage or a book on. Bonus built in clock is nice perk.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this table
 from Kingsport, Tennessee,  Mar 18, 2013

This is a very nice table. It is the perfect look for my man cave. The wood is well made and put together. The coloring is nice and rich looking. It was very easy to put together and came packed very well. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter than pictured.
 from DE,  Feb 19, 2013

I am slightly disappointed in the color of the actual product. The wood is lighter than pictured. However, it is unique and good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is junk
 from Newton Kansas,  Nov 1, 2012

this was a very poor product i worked on it for at least 2 hours , tried everyway i could to get it together and it wouldnt fit together the right way, I would think twice about buying this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this was poor quality when i somewhat got it together the table set crooked and the bolts pulled thru the predrilled holes . A very poor product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it looked like it was supposed to it just didnt go together
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is great!
 from Burns, TN,  Mar 21, 2012

Love this table --- it is very unique!! I hope to have this table in our family for years to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close to color on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top