Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 20, 2012

A very nice looking table. The product was boxed and placed in a larger box with packing material. Product arrived undamaged. Easy to put together. One minor complaint. They should include some washers or large sized nuts to use when affixing the ornate legs to the underside of the base. The nuts supplied were only slightly larger that the hole you tightened them against. Two of the four nuts actually started to disappear into the hole when tightening them causing the legs to wobble. I found some washers in the garage and put them between the base and nut and they snugged up nice and tight. Very happy with the way the product looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice wood finish and very stable when put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Springfield, PA,  Feb 16, 2012

This table adds a beautiful touch to my living room. The ONLY thing and it's very minor is when I put the glass top on the clock it touched the center of the hands of the clock. I just purchased some very thin brown felt circles and put them on - problem solved!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and the picture is exactly what it looks like.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-functional while looking great!
 from Beaver Dam, WI,  Jul 14, 2013

This end table looks great. I have alot of antiques, and even though it is obvious that this is not an older piece, it has just enough style to blend in. Having the clock is not only convenient, but also a very unique way of displaying a clock. I've had many compliments! The assembly created no problems and took little time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Brick, NJ,  Jun 13, 2013

It looks good and hold up against 3 kids and two cats, I can tell the time without looking for my glasses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nicer than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round clock table
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

Product fitted together well. Timber is reasonable quality and excellent for a Chinese made product. Clock keeps excellent time. Very solid piece of furniture. Doesn't rock at all. All the pieces put together well, screw holes matched etc. Also, guests always comment on this unusual piece of furniture, but it is very functional as a side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Actually, a better quality than expected. Fitted together well. Clock keeps good time!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dramatic accent table
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

This table is definitly unique. It is pretty large for a clock-top table, which makes it all the better. I came well packaged and un-damaged. Definitly get you some extra flat washers when installing the base to the pedistle to make it more solid. Too bad the manufacuter doesn't include them, it's the only negative thing to say about the item. The clock keeps perfect time as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking clock table
 from Los Altos Hills, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

The table is perfect for our bar room and the fact that the clock works made it more attractive. It was a bite of a challenge to assemble but my husband (engineer) was able to solve the problem by drilling the hole to align with the screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate to site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa Cortes Designer Round Clock Coffee and End Ta
 from Indiana,  Nov 22, 2012

I love this clock table. We purchased a new house and we plan on putting it in the Octagon Tuscan entryway of our new home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this clock table. It looks very expensive but isn't.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheaply made.
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 27, 2012

Straight of the box. 4 nuts missing. One of the legs was not properly attached together. The finial that goes in the middle that screws into the legs to hold them in place was to large and would not screw down all the way. This was due to the fact that the finial is too large to fit in between the legs. I was bummed because I really liked the style of the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock Coffee Table
 from Avondale,Az,  Apr 27, 2012

I love, love, love this table. I have been searching for a table like this for about 10 years, finally found it. If you see it order it, sells out fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Awsome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique conversational item.....
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Apr 25, 2012

We are VERY PLEASED with this unusual item!! Am not sorry that we bought it...it is something people notice and is definitely a 'conversational top' when they do!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? /A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears very well made.....its uniqueness is the plus!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Jul 12, 2016

LOVED this piece online and even more when it arrived. Should have been a 5 minute job to assemble, however the screw holes didn't line up properly. Had to do our own adjusting to make it work. If I didn't love the look so much I would have sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock table
 Jun 29, 2016

Love it! My mantle is a collection of clocks so this fit well in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
San Diego
 Jun 20, 2016

Love the table! I read the reviews about how difficult it was to put together due to the pieces not fitting. I assembled all loosely creating slack where needed. Piece of cake! Together without a problem. Perfect size and height and quite the conversation piece. Clock keeps perfect time too! Would recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Conversation Piece
 Jun 6, 2016

My guest's have to make a comment on this table. Then they are astonished to find out that the clock really works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock table
 May 7, 2016

Very nice, looks great. Only complaint was 1 out of 2 was damaged and not in shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa Cortes designer round clock coffee and end
 Apr 5, 2016

Very bad parts did not fit I throw away because it was very heavy to repackage and send back and the clock does not even work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage looking table
 Apr 2, 2016

Love this table! I have had my eye on this table for a long time. I like to have one conversation piece in each room and this is the one I have in my sitting room. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clock table
 Feb 3, 2016

This table would have been easy to assemble but the one set of legs would not line up with the holes to insert the screws. We had I pull the legs back to line up and it popped the metal ring on the underside of the table. The look of the table is great so I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jan 29, 2016

Love this. Was a little tough to assemble but I turned it upside down to complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought