Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from New York,  Mar 11, 2014

Perfect they fit my decor perfectly. I am very happy I purchased them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning lamps!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 9, 2013

I was looking for some lamps to brighten up a very drab office. The sea-blue colors in these lamps pick up the color in the prints on the wall to add that pop of color I needed. While the lamp shade and lamp base colors aren't the same, they work because the lamps are kind of funky anyway and they definitely make a statement in an otherwise dull room! The packaging was amazing to ensure that nothing was bent or broken.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent
 from raleigh,nc,  Aug 10, 2013

Very well made and shipped well to avoid damage. These really accent the room nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps!
 from NJ,  Aug 3, 2013

So happy with these lamps, they are what we wanted and expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the lamps, classy and chic and just what we were looking for!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 from Co,  Jun 12, 2013

Arrived fast! Color and quality were a match. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish contemporary lamps
 from Mass,  May 29, 2013

I love the look of these lamps , the color just pops and is a great choice for an otherwise neutral bedroom ( walls a buttery yellow). Curtains in a matching teal complete the look. The base of the lamp is quite light ,, so it does not appear to be solid metal, probably some plastic? You can't tell just by looking at it. The shade is lined in white, perhaps teal would have looked better, and the top is quite exposed. But for the price, the style and color can't be beat. Very stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamps
 from SF, CA,  Apr 27, 2013

The lamps are beautiful and well made. No damage in shipment and came timely. They look great on our bedside tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whimsical Lamps!
 from Chicago,  Jan 14, 2013

The lamps arrived and looked exactly as pictured, they are a little bigger than I anticipated, but this was a good thing for the space. I love the lamps, they are cute, whimsical and well-made. I am very happy with my purchase .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ame
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamps feel "heavy" like they will stand the test of time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamps
 from North Carolina,  Dec 8, 2012

Love these contemporary lamps! The are fun and very well done. The only draw back was that I had the same problem as other that had received damage to one shade in shipping. It is the way they are packed, although it is well packed. Something hits against the inside of the shade which is lined with very thin plastic material. It pokes dents and holes in the shade. But as usual Overstock took care of the problem and replaced the damaged shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 from Bristol, TN,  Dec 6, 2012

These are being used in an office conference room. We always get rave reviews on them. They look awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The base is actually greener than the shades.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamps, shipment could be improved!
 from Springfield,NJ,  Sep 26, 2012

these are beautiful lamps and i love them. However when I received the lamps, not sure if it's because of the shipments or the quality, the covers were showing some dents already that are very visible inside the cover. It looks fine from outside though. I hope overstock can be more careful when ship these lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid foundation but question mark on the cover
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning....
 from Minoa NY,  Sep 19, 2012

The lamps are stunning. The Azul color is rich and the gold flowers when the lamp is lit is beautiful. I would definately recommend purchasing them! One lamp shade came damaged, but Overstock.com replaced with no problem! Awesome Customer Service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was rich as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top