Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fruit on a Tray
 Jul 14, 2016

This is a beautiful piece and I just love, love my decision to send back the gold and order the silver. The gold is very nice as well but it did not go well with my kitchen theme. I have placed this piece in the center of my high dining table and it just makes my table look exquisite. The price is definitely worth it. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa Cortes table decor
 May 11, 2016

This lovely centerpiece arrived in a well-packaged box. The are heavy and larger than expected, but great. They do have a flat, unfinished bottom. It would have been better if the pieces were completely finished so they could be arranged in a variety of settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ccm
 Apr 26, 2016

Just beautiful..favorite purchase by far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and modern but a little dark
 Apr 16, 2016

Darker than they look in the picture online. Arrived with broken piece but new set sent quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 Oct 2, 2015

ORDERED THIS FOR MY DINING TABLE BUT ENDED UP PUTTING THIS PIECE IN MY LIVING ROOM. GREAT QUALITY, LOOKS JUST AS IS. HAD IT FOR OVER A MONTH NOW, WILL ORDER ANOTHER PIECE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 Sep 4, 2015

GOOD AND PERFECT FINE DECORATION

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woman redecorating home
 Apr 30, 2015

It makes a lovely center piece on my cocktail table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful!
 Apr 21, 2015

Gorgeous! Mom loved it! Perfect for a little decor on her kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 30, 2014

I purchased a lot of stuff from overstock lately cos am tryna decorate my new home ; but i must confess this item is far more satisfying than others its really pretty and very decorative, it just sits well on our new dining table makes the whole place look very elegant..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Fruit Center Piece !
 from Dickinson, ND,  Sep 29, 2013

This center piece looks wonderful on my table. I was looking for something to match the silver shmmering threads in the tablecloth I recently purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock siempre tiene lo mejor al precio ideal.
 from Guymon Oklahoma,  Aug 27, 2013

Excelente producto, el envío rápido y llego en perfecto estado, en la foto luce mas pequeño de lo que en realidad es, pero supero mis expectativas, tengo una mesa de cristal con las patas cromadas y este centro ha sido el complemento ideal, de echo he ordenado otro para regalárselo a un familiar que quedo impresionado de la belleza y calidad del mismo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought