Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! But huge!!!
 Jan 29, 2016

These are beautiful but.... I have one issue. The globes are NOT as pictured. They are the right color but they do not have scalloped globes as pictured. They are plane and smooth textured but still pretty. These are heavy so they will not tip over easily- they are solid iron so very good quality. Be prepared to place them in a large area because they are HUGE! Just the glass globes are 11 inches wide and 7 inches tall . Over all the entire lamp is 10 inches wide by 30 inches tall. (including the glass globes)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger & More Beautiful Than Anticipated
 Dec 22, 2015

These lamps are grand and elegant. I like a soft white bulb instead of the Reveal cool light bulbs because of the amber glow. Would highly recommend thsee lights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning lamps
 Nov 5, 2015

Although they were much bigger than I expected....( My fault for not reading thoroughly.) they really are gorgeous. Bought a Tuscan style credenza which these were purchased for and love, love, love these torchieres.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms t
 Oct 16, 2015

These lamps are beautiful, they are nice big and , they are just what I was looking for very sturdy beautiful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual But Fun
 Jun 2, 2015

These are as advertised and work quite well for their intended purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamps
 Jan 25, 2015

I simply just love these lamps and they look so nice in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are gorgeous!!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 30, 2014

I'm so glad I purchased these lamps for my bombay chest in entrance foyer! I didn't realize when I ordered them that they were so tall, but I love them so much that I'm keeping them. They took my breath away!! Also, they arrived in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i want for real!
 from Orlando,  Aug 16, 2013

Just what I was looking for it. And when I received it was beautiful them I was expecting!!!!! Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty lamps
 from Milford, MA,  Jun 14, 2013

Beautiful lamps however one glass shade arrived broken at the base. These lamps were too HUGE for my dining room windows. :( A mini version would have been better. Had to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love these lamps!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  May 31, 2013

Love these lamps. They are unique looking lamps. They add a lot of character to my room. Great buy. Would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lamps look exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pair of lamps for my buffet
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Apr 12, 2013

These two lamps were a great deal. They look fabulous on my buffet. Just what I was looking for..Highly recommend if this is the look you want. They really wow my room. Very stately in size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly stated in description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa Cortes Buckingham Iron Table Lamps
 from We are located in Michigan,  Mar 6, 2013

These lamps are very nice and look great on our nightstands. We have very large furniture so it looks great, they are tall lamps. The roller for the control is another feature that we were looking for, they are in just the right spot on the cord. They give off just enough light...not too little and not too much. They arrived when promised. The downside was the packing...the foam packing was all over the place but it did make it safely without damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty accurate with the exception that the lamps are a little lighter and the iron is as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shades are nice and heavy...if it weren't for the wide base I believe that they would be top heavy. The iron isn't as heavy as I expected it to be but it may have made the lamp too heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamps
 from chester.pa,  Feb 16, 2013

I love my lamps they are gorgeous! They look just like the pic. They look expensive and sophisticated. They were say to put together ,also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought