Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from LA,  Nov 26, 2012

This is one fine piece of merchandise. Pictures don't do it justice. It's a functional piece of art. I managed to break it...and ordered a replacement immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as good as the actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my bike clock
 from new york,  Jan 17, 2013

Bought this for my bathroom and placed in on a shelf because it is a little hard to hang due to not having a anchor to hang it from and comes out to far from the wall. Well at first everyone thought a clock in the bathroom and now they all love the idea Placed a lot of nostalgia items with it a people call it my Bahama oasis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Illinois,  Sep 11, 2012

Love this clock. I was looking for something whimsical for my sun porch and this bike clock fits perfectly. It's exactly as pictured and seems to be made well. Each piece of the bike is painted a different color - but faded to give an "old" look. It's really adorable and worth the price. Was packaged well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Jan 11, 2015

Love this clock! Very large - larger than what I expected but still very, very nice! Definitely a conversation piece! Also, it actually does stand and does not lean as though it's going to fall over! I'm Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fun and practical!
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Nov 20, 2014

This is a very fun and whimsical clock! The colors are very bright and fun as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable clock with a working kickstand
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

A great gift for a cyclist. I bought this for myself with the expectation that I'd hang it on the wall. Because of its shape, I couldn't see an obvious way to do this. Then I realized the kickstand moves, and it works well enough to park the bike on a tabletop. The clock ticks, so if that sound bugs you, shop around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely the cutest clock
 from Kansas,  May 11, 2013

Got this clock to decorate my bathroom and it looks so cute in there. Would definitely recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific clock
 from northwest, NJ,  Apr 10, 2013

What a cool little clock this is! The little kick stand allows the clock to rest on your table top with great stability. A real conversation piece, this clock looks great in my daughter's room, would look perfect in a den, office or family room. Thiswould also make a great gift. It's big enough to read from a long distance, yet small enough so as not to take up too much table or shelf space. Worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Clock
 from Glenolden, PA,  Mar 11, 2013

Bought as a gift for my father, it was bigger than I anticipated, but after reading product description it was accurate. The clock does make a ticking sound.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, but could use better clasp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent time piece
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Feb 26, 2013

Lovely time piece. I had to re-position the clock face because it was delivered upside down, but wasn't hard to do. The colors are beautiful and the kickstand makes the clock stand up perfectly on a shelf. I have it on a buffet in my dining room and it fits with any type of decor. Will definitely purchase another one .. beautifully made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Kat - Bethany Beach, DE,  Dec 27, 2012

I live on the east Coast in a tourist area, this would easily go for double on the Coastal Highway shops. I love this and already have had 2 compliments! It's a unique conversation piece. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sharper in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bicycle accent clock
 from Northwood, NH,  Dec 26, 2012

This was so nice, I wanted one for myself. It was a gift and my nephew - as he's looking where he can hang it on his wall, noticed that the kick stand functioned and there was not need for hammer and nail - stood it right up on his desk. Beautiful piece for the bicycle enthusiast or art lover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa Cortes Bicycle Accent Clock
 from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida,  Dec 22, 2012

The clock mechanism was in pieces and not working at all ... I had to pay $50 to have the clock repaired because it is a Christmas present! and I did not have time to return the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I have this clock and the quality is not the same as mine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clock was broken and I had to pay to have it repaired because it is a christmas present!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought