Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Nov 17, 2015

I was nervous to order these online, but the reviews were great so I took a chance. And they are perfect! They are nice, thick glass and the lids have a tight seal. They are a beautiful addition to our counter tops!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Glass Jars
 Oct 13, 2015

These are very well made, heavy and sturdy, and work perfectly to hold pasta type items in the kitchen. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lesa0413
 Aug 14, 2015

These canisters are so pretty on my kitchen counter!!! They are a perfect match with my backsplash!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Jul 3, 2015

Very lovely canister set. Used them to enhance a client's Butler's bar. You can add wine corks in them or anything you like and also change them out seasonally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this canister set!!!
 from Rhode Island,  May 7, 2014

Although a bit overpriced, after looking for months for the right set, this arrived and I'm thrilled with it. I have an antique white kitchen, with black walnut counter tops, and this set really pulled everything together. I love seeing how much I have in the canisters, but many don't, so this wouldn't be the set for you. The caps go on nice and snug, and the tops are beautiful. If you like this style, you will NOT be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from CA,  Apr 22, 2014

Yes, the tops are tight, but all you need to do is trim the plastic gasket with your kitchen shears ...problem solved! Very attractive...I would definitely order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Canisters for the Kitchen
 from Clovis, CA,  Apr 18, 2014

Good quality jars. Just moved into our new home, couldn't find a vase and my sister used the large one as a vase. Looked beautiful like that as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wide openings to fit measuring cups in
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 19, 2014

Very elegant display on countertop. Seals are nice and tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and vast storage
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jan 2, 2013

These cannisters were a gift to my sister and I was so pleasantly surprised how large their capacity were while still having enough room on the counter tops. It would have been nice to have a 4th smaller one but she will have to do without. It has propmted her to redecorate her kitchen, so be prepared that they're that great looking it may make other decor be less desireable :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy glass storage, not sure how the top of the lid will hold up with constant use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought