Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a great canister set
 from North Carolina,  Jul 14, 2012

This set was a gift to my mother and when this package came in the mail, it was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. Not only was I very pleased but my mother was extremely happy and in awe of its beauty. It brings a lot of color and change to her kitchen with it's unique design and colors. This product is very eloquent and trendy. I would highly recommend this product to all who consider purchasing it...they will definitely get their monies worth and I can guarantee that as you see this product advertised online is exactly how it will come but even better. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly...it looked just lke the picture provided online but even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely worth the money that was spent on it...durable, beautiful, trendy, and something that will seem to last forever
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canisters
 Mar 8, 2016

Very nice. Look very nice in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladybug
 Feb 12, 2016

Beautiful and I still use them~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful than I expected
 from Calabash, NC,  Oct 27, 2013

The color on these canisters are more vibrant and beautiful than the pictures show. They are smaller than I expected, however, my fault since they did give you the dimensions. They worked out beautifully on my counter, since I have a smaller kitchen. When I opened the box after they arrived, the smallest canister had a small chip on the lip of the black bottom. This was no big deal to me. I took my large black Sharpe and "voila" after painting over the chip, you can't even notice it. I love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister set
 from Rochester hills, MI,  May 1, 2013

Very happy with the quality and color. I ordered the pitcher because I was so pleased. Large canister is a little on the small side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. They look great in my kitchen. Only complaint, they are a little small.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Spring, TX,  Feb 23, 2013

I saw these canisters and had to order them! They are absolutely beautiful in person. Packaged nicely and intact. I haven't used them for food, I might not, right now they are decoration in my kitchen on dark green granite countertops. Definitely a good buy!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice detailing on hand painting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than I thought they would be!!
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jan 24, 2013

These canisters are absolutely beautiful. I had recently painted my kitchen with these colors and they match perfect and seem to be really good quality. If you are looking for something to brighten up your kitchen and your life, this product fits the bill. Also when they arrived there were 2 canisters that were the same size and all four should have varied in size. I contacted Overstock that day and they sent me replacement item pronto. So not only is the product wonderful, Overstock stands behind their items graciously and promptly. I have ordered several items from Overstock and I have been very pleased with each and every one of them. Thanks Overstock for helping me to complete my set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very good, but the actual item was outstanding colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piece Cortes Barcelona canister set
 from Mississauga Ontario,  May 31, 2012

very functional and colours are exactly as shown.. beautiful in my kitchen and gives me extra storage without cluttering my counters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown in pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and well packaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Great Mills, MD,  Mar 1, 2012

These cannisters are exactly what I was looking for! They look amazing on my counter, and are very well made, and great size. The colors are beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cannisters look exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very bright and love the way they look on my counter tops! Good quality, I am very pleased with them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought