Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice night stand, paint chips off, though
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 30, 2014

This is a sturdy, little night stand. It has enough space for a small lamp and a kleenex box, and the drawer functions well for holding typical things one might keep next to one's bed (hand gun, lotion, eye mask, etc.). My main complaint is that the paint has chipped off one corner, and I have zero recollection of anything ever bumping into it. Under the paint is exposed particle board, not solid wood. So, this is definitely a lower end item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from New York, NY,  Nov 5, 2013

This night stand is just as described. The wood looks and feels very sturdy, and it's easy to put together. The decorative touches make it a bit more elegant than your average night stand. The only criticism it gets from me is about the finish of the paint - it looks just a bit more distressed, in my opinion, than can be described as "antique".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stand
 from Georgia,  Apr 28, 2014

I purchased the woodgrain one. Very nice night stand. Super easy to put together and looks expensive. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to assemble!
 from Chicago,  Apr 17, 2014

This table is nice, looks antique. I was afraid I may not be able to assemble it but it was so easy and required no tools at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 24, 2015

These night stands are great. The description was accurate and the quality is first rate. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This product arrived on time and was as expected. Color was as shown and quality was good. However less than a week after I purchased this through Overstock I found the exact same piece at a local store for about $30.00 less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a great piece. I didn't need a lot of storage so these work well. I bought the gray ones. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made and sturdy O sent me the wrong color but rectified it right away great shopping with the big O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These end tables were perfect for the space we had. They are well constructed (with the exception that the drawer does not slide very well). I recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Night Table
 from NY,  Dec 12, 2014

Very sturdy, functional night table. We bought one to add to a guest room. Would by another to make a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute night stands!
 from CA,  Dec 2, 2014

They are beautiful and easy to assemble. One had a problem with the drawer, but we fixed it and now it slides perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect!
 from Southport, NC,  Nov 10, 2014

This nightstand was just perfect for our guest bedroom. We ordered 2 and they fit perfectly and look great! Super easy to assemble. A terrific value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand
 from Bangor, Pennsylvania,  Aug 2, 2014

This night stand is perfect for little spaces. I originally ordered 2 but one came damaged. Overstock was great at handling the refund. I just wished they had another one to send me. Unfortunately they were sold out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Beaver Valley, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

Nice looking table. Easy to assemble. Using table as a bedroom side table, perfect height for bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from New Jersey,  Jul 26, 2014

We have purchased a few wood night stands through overstock, and are happy with every single one. This is no exception. Well-made and nice looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jul 24, 2014

Not a bad little nightstand at a reasonable price. I ordered antique white to match my bedroom furniture but got a brown wood color. Got it for my boyfriend and he didn't care about the color so decided to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Nightstand
 from New York, NY,  Jun 30, 2014

This is a perfect nightstand. It goes with my bedroom perfectly!! I love the antique white with the distressed paint. It's classic and modern at the same time. It's a great size especially for NYC apartments (which are small). A SNAP to assemble. I'm a woman who hates assembling things and this took me literally 8 minutes. No tools required. You just screw on the legs and wallah! Done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A snap to assemble
 from Colorado,  Jun 18, 2014

Nice little night stand. Easy to screw the legs on and "viola" you are done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 14, 2014

Bought two of these in gray based on the good reviews and the desperate need for a nightstand on each side of the bed. Love them! Very easy to put together (you just screw on the legs and the feet and you are done! No tools needed). Look extremely nice for the price. The gray finish does not look distressed. Love the mix of old style with the modern color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall looks good!
 from Harrison,AR,  Mar 5, 2014

Tables look great! Not "Antiqued" as much as I thought they would be, more of a solid white. The only thing is price, I found the exact tables on another website for about *****cheaper about a week later, they look exactly the same. They are very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought