Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Lodi, CA,  Nov 30, 2013

Beautiful rich color. The gray/silver shade adds to the look. Everyone who has walked into the room has commented on it. Since the lamp shade is large, either plan on a larger table or that you won't put much on a side table with the lamp. One small picture and a coaster for someone to put their drink down is about all the room possible on our side table, but it really is a statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 from Seattle WA,  Sep 26, 2014

I bought new lamps to add some color to my living room. I love the color and style of this lamp. The color is a red purple rather than a blue purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp gives a burst of color!
 from Minnesota,  Jun 11, 2014

If you are looking for a substantial, vivid, colorful lamp, this is it! It's on-line picture is an accurate representation of the lamp and the interesting shade is lined in a matching purple. It creates a dramatic effect against a mango wall. Perfect choice for a updated look in the living area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty purple table lamp
 from Draper, Utah,  Dec 4, 2013

The amethyst colored base on this lamp is very beautiful, and the glass gives it a modern look. The shade is gray and looks especially nice when the lamp is turned on. I'm not sure yet where we'll use the lamp (we'd mistakenly thought the shade was beige) but it's so pretty that we will keep it and find a place. We'll probably find a painting or pillows that will make it work in my husband's study.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from killeen, TX,  May 11, 2013

I'm an interior designer, and purchased 2 of these lamps for a client. They look extremely expensive, and everyone is raving about them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 Jun 10, 2016

love everything size, shape and the color is georgous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Rich Colored
 May 27, 2016

Gorgeous hue on this glass bottom! It looks better in person than in pictures too. Like another reviewer said, it is quite large in size. The material on the shade itself is quite opaque so it does block some of the light and despite this I am keeping it because it really is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usairdebw
 Apr 1, 2016

The lamp was beautiful but the shade blocks more light than I expected. My room needed more light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamp
 Feb 24, 2016

beautiful lamp. It's larger than I thought but still works. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Nov 7, 2015

I am doing the room in tones of grey silver and lilac , this is perfection! Gorgeous when seen in person!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 stars!!
 Oct 24, 2015

Bought 2 of these lamps and am THRILLED!! They are more beautiful in person. The quality is not apparent in the picture online. I have been looking for over a year for lamps with a purple (lavender) glass base but all were tacky and more expensive. The shades on the are gorgeous and are lavender inside...exquuisite when truned on!!! Every single person who sees them compliments me on them.!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as purple as it shows but very pretty
 Sep 19, 2015

More of a dark garnet but very nice lamps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond pleased
 Jun 28, 2015

These look great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 16, 2015

Just like described. Beautiful lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamo
 Mar 20, 2015

I love the color and the shade is is so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought