Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute wine rack!
 from Michigan,  Apr 18, 2012

If it weren't a little wobbly, I'd rate it excellent. But, product still is great! Love it..very cute and would recommend it to a friend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as it appeared on web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. It's a little uneven..but not so much that it's a problem.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute wine rack!
 from CT,  Oct 5, 2012

I really liked this wine rack compared to a lot of others mostly because of the tricycle design. I'm looking forward to displaying wine bottles on this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ditto!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good so far..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Feb 14, 2016

its such a conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Dec 18, 2015

Fabulous accent in our livingroom. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as expected
 Nov 17, 2015

It's a bike and it holds wine. What more do you want? The picture is an awfully accurate representation of what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Wine Rack
 Aug 20, 2015

Every slot is currently full ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DR from ND
 Apr 21, 2015

Okay! It was a little lighter weight than I thought it should be! Set it up high so it is not touched a lot. It is definitely cute in my wine themed kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Arizona,  Mar 8, 2014

I sat it up on my 'pot shelf' in my kitchen. It was just the right touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love wine racks! I truly love this: No assembly!
 from Milan, TN,  Apr 21, 2013

I love my bicycle wine rack. It is sturdy and required no assembly! Great! My best friend ordered one after seeing mine. I want another one just like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is superb!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agreat Deal
 from Cypress Texas,  Aug 26, 2012

I have already bought another iten from Overstock.com - this site is my booked as my favorite

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great - mert my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought