Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 7, 2016

Love these chrome sculptures. Looks great on a coffee table or dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sculpture!
 Jan 22, 2016

After a return for damage, which wasn't painful at all, the new one is perfect for our dinning table which is modern and the same style. Fabulous looking at the price and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful Art
 Jan 22, 2016

Elegance good material easy to keep it shine very nice for a glass center table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Piece
 Jan 13, 2016

This sculpture is exactly as pictured. I have received many compliments about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa Cortes 22 inch silver abstract swirl
 Jan 8, 2016

Excellent made sculpture....love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nicely done piece
 Dec 22, 2015

I had a spot where I could not find anything to go there. I did not want anything too tall or too bulky and wanted something that would shine. This piece fit the bill perfectly and very pleased with how nice it is in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table sculpture
 Nov 5, 2015

I absolutely love this sculpture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A.T.
 Sep 30, 2015

I really liked this however I am giving it four stars because when it arrived the silver part was not attached to the base. We glued it back and it held fine.......until my husband knocked it over and it shattered to pieces. I may order another one but have not decided yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sculpture
 May 23, 2015

This is a real eye catcher. Nobody knows I got it here, it fits right into my décor. This is really good and I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra modern
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this piece and wish it came in a taller size as well. It looks great on my dinette table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece
 Dec 29, 2014

Awesome accent piece for the price. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Art
 from Sunny California,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a nice abstract art piece and nice in size. I will say its not a bold chrome as it look in picture more of a pewter chrome. I still enjoy it on the mantal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design but very poor quality of construction
 from Irvine, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

I bought this product due to stellar reviews. The design is very elegant and the picture looks classy. Unfortunately, the product was made of poor quality and what appears to be manufacturer defects. The glue that attaches the sculpture to the base was very apparent and there are indentations and markings on the sculpture. You don't have to even look closely to see the defects. Too bad, I really like the design. I have to return it because it looks so cheap in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and impact to foyer
 from Upper Marlboro, Md,  May 19, 2014

Would love another just larger size. This was ordered for niche area that is seen from street. Nice impact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Norway,  Feb 5, 2014

This is a lovely statue. It's very modern and fits my Scandinavian decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Gilbert,AZ,  Jan 10, 2013

Good workmanship, looks great where I have it. Have it on the hallway table and it sets off the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casa Cortes 22-inch Silver Abstract
 from Fresno,  Dec 21, 2012

Absolutely love this sculptor. I get compliments from all my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Abstract Sculpture
 from FL,  Jul 24, 2012

This artwork is sharp and adds class to any room! Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeds Expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesone scukpture!
 from Fort Wayne,IN,  May 23, 2012

Love this sculpture. Very cutting edge. Looks spectacular on the glass shelf in my loft! Highly recommend if you like modern sculptures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sculpture
 Dec 20, 2015

This sculpture is so beautiful, it looks like a very expensive piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought