Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 22, 2016

Wanted something different to hang on the wall in spare room.... excellent quality... clean and not over powering...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kim
 Feb 11, 2016

Love the pic, but the hanger was missing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture
 Dec 14, 2015

love the picture, perfect quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 8, 2015

Bought this for my daughter three years ago and she still has it in her room covering a little window. She loves it and the quality of the painting for the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 29, 2013

This is one of my favorite pieces. It's beautiful and contemporary. It adds a sophisticated feel to my foyer due to its design and colors. It is a darker colored piece so choose a brighter area to place it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Canvas Art!
 from Lexington, Ky,  Apr 29, 2013

I bought this to hang over my couch in my living room and absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Wrapped very evenly. No rips or scratches.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Picture
 from Rockville, MD,  Mar 6, 2013

Gorgeous picture. It fits perfectly with my light gray and lavender decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The canvas came gallery wrapped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought this on a whim
 from NH,  Mar 5, 2013

This is such a pretty compliment to my living room. I've never ordered a photo canvas art piece before, I really love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Bloom
 from TeXas,  Feb 28, 2013

the canvas shows to hang horizontal which is what I wanted. I received it and the attached hanger was to be hung verticle. That did not work for me. The hanger was stapled on. I had to buy a picture hanger and try to place it around the many staples for a horizontal hang ability. I was not to successful. I can't get the canvas to hang level. It is currently in a closet. I would return it, but I have revised the original by adding the hanger. Just not happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was to light for what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was close, but the color was not as vivid as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a beautiful painting...!
 from Southern Florida,  Oct 23, 2012

I would like to say that this would be a lovely added painting to any room. I am so pleased that I ordered it! The green leaves were a surprise as it does not show well from the site. This is a great painting ....very zen-like just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color are vivid...purple and very nice...looks better in real life !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is well done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 17, 2012

Excellent. Picture was packaged great so no damage during shipping. Came within a week of ordering and looked just like the image online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture looked just like image online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Mar 3, 2012

Perfect for my black and white bathroom that needed a little color. Item just as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 16, 2012

This picture is perfect for my bedroom room wall. Go goes with my purple decor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 11, 2011

Love this canvas! I get many compliments when friends come over. Couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be a deeper purple but it is still beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to our bedroom wall
 from queens, ny,  Sep 6, 2011

Paired this one with Kurt Shaffer 'Lake Lightning' Canvas Art to add some more color to our bedroom. I really like the way they compliment yet contrast each other. I'm very pleased with these pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color match
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Sep 2, 2011

We have an aubergine couch & chair in our great room. This goes perfectly. I didn't find it to be pinky at all. It fits the space I had in mind and really pulls the room together. Can't beat the price either. Another O winner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Valhalla, NY,  Aug 24, 2011

This was much bigger then I had anticipated which was great. It is a great piece of art and you cannot beat the price. The purple shows up a bit pinker, especially in full light. But the piece overall is very pretty and reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The purple color is a bit more pink then the site shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality cannot be beat for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, cheap wall deco
 Mar 28, 2011

A little smaller than I expected but very nice-the vivid purple flowers contrast well with the black and white- cute wall deco for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as what we expected
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 21, 2010

This canvas art is perfect for us to hang in our master bath above the fireplace. Since it is not oil based, I am not worried of the heat from the fireplace and the color is just as what we expected. It is not too sharp but complements the surrounding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveddd it!
 from Westfield, Mass,  Oct 12, 2010

Looks very pretty in my living room. I have purple furniture so it compliments it well. Also made very well. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought